Visual & Performing Arts Department Faculty

Name Info Phone

James M. Bohn

Assistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Music Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-5307 jbohn@stonehill.edu

Stephen S. Brew

Studio Guitar and Guitar Ensemble, Director
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5390 sbrew@stonehill.edu

Brian C. Glaser

Adjunct Professor of Grant Writing and Arts Administration
Office: Cushing Martin
-- bglaser@stonehill.edu

Matthew C. Greene

Assistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Theatre Program Director
Office: Duffy 241
508-565-1273 mgreene2@stonehill.edu

Candace E.T. Greland

Adjunct Professor of Graphic Design
Office: Cushing Martin
-- cgreland@stonehill.edu

David Kinsey

Associate Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 014
508-565-1168 dkinsey@stonehill.edu

Kristy A. Kuhn

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
-- kkuhn@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Lampton

Associate Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair Studio Arts Program Director Art History Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-1954 alampton@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Moreschi

Adjunct Professor of Trumpet
Office: Cushing Martin
-- amoreschi@stonehill.edu

Cristy S. Morgan

Associate Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 029
508-565-5572 cvallee@stonehill.edu

Alison R. Neill

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
-- aneill@stonehill.edu

Krishan Oberoi

Director of the Collegiate Chorale Studio Voice Instructor
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5394 koberoi@stonehill.edu

James M. Petty

Production Manager & Technical Designer of Theatre
Office: Duffy
508-565-1031 jpetty@stonehill.edu

Ana S. Popa

Teaching Fellow for Music
Office: Cushing Martin 204
508-565-5579 apopa@stonehill.edu

Lisa M. Redpath

Associate Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Instrumental Music Director
Office: Cushing Martin 012
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Valerie Robertson

Assistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Director of the Stonehill Dance Company Dance Program Director
Office: Sports Complex 207
508-565-1922 vrobertson@stonehill.edu

Shane Savage-Rumbaugh

Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 007
508-565-1720 ssavagerumbaugh@stonehill.edu

Nara Shahbazyan

Director of the String Concert Ensemble
Office: Cushing Martin
-- nshahbazyan@stonehill.edu

Allyson E. Sheckler

Assistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Director of the Moreau Honor's Program
Office: Cushing Martin 013
508-565-1724 asheckler@stonehill.edu

Candice D. Smith Corby

Assistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Carole Calo Gallery Director Arts Administration Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 026
508-565-1897 csmithcorby@stonehill.edu

Eva R. Stanton

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
-- estanton@stonehill.edu

Gary W. Stanton

Assistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Graphic Design Program Director
Office: Cushing-Martin 143-C
508-565-1768 gstanton@stonehill.edu

Candace Walters

Associate Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 006
508-565-1152 cwalters@stonehill.edu