Library Hours: Spring 2018

For information regarding library hours or service, call (508)565-1313.

January 13 – January 15

Sat. –  Mon. Jan. 13 – 15  CLOSED
Regular hours resume on Tues. Jan. 16 

REGULAR HOURS

The library is CLOSED to the public and Hillcards are REQUIRED:                                                           Before 8:00am & after 9:00pm weekdays; Before Noon on weekends.

Sunday  10:00am – 2:00am
Monday - Wednesday  7:30am – 2:00am
Thursday  7:30am –  1:00am
Friday  7:30am – 9:00pm
Saturday  10:00am – 5:00pm

EXCEPTIONS

SPRING BREAK

Fri. Mar. 2  7:30am –  4:30pm
Sat. –  Sun. Mar. 3 –  4 CLOSED
Mon. – Fri. Mar. 5 – 9  8:30am – 4:30pm
Sat. Mar. 10 CLOSED
Sun. Mar. 11 10:00am –  2:00am

EASTER WEEKEND

Wed. Mar. 28  7:30am –  6:00pm
Thurs. Mar. 29  8:30am – 4:30pm
Fri. – Sun. Mar.  30 – Apr. 1 CLOSED
Mon. Apr. 2 10:00am – 2:00am

EXAM PERIOD BEGINS ON APRIL 25
CURRENT STONEHILL STUDENTS AND EMPLOYEES ONLY. The library is CLOSED to the public.

THE LIBRARY WILL BE OPEN:

Wed., Apr. 25  7:30am continuously until Fri., April 27 at 10:00pm
Sat., Apr. 28  10:00am– 9:00pm
Sun. Apr., 29  10:00am continuously until Thurs. May 3 at 1:00am
Thurs. May 3  7:30am continuously until Sat., May 5 at 9:00pm
Sun., May 6 10:00am continuously until Fri. May 11 at 4:30pm
Sat. – Sun. May 12 – 13  CLOSED
Mon. – Fri. May 14 – 18  8:30am - 4:30pm
Sat. - Sun. May 19 - 20  CLOSED

LIBRARY SNOW POLICY

When classes are cancelled due to inclement weather, please call the library (508) 565-1313 to verify that we are open.