Note: Spring 2023 hours begin on Tuesday, January 17, 2023

REGULAR HOURS

The library is CLOSED to the public and Hillcards are REQUIRED: After 9:00pm weekdays.

  • Sunday  Noon – Midnight 
  • Monday - Thursday  8:00am – Midnight
  • Friday  8:00am – 9:00pm
  • Saturday  9:00am – 6:00pm

EXCEPTIONS

January 9 – January 16

  • Mon., Jan. 9 - Fri., Jan. 13  8:30am - 4:30pm
  • Sat., Jan. 14 - Mon., Jan. 16  CLOSED 

SPRING BREAK

  • Sat., March 4 & Sun., March 5: CLOSED
  • Mon., March 6 - Friday, March 10: 8:30AM-4:30PM
  • Sat., March 11 & Sun., March 12: CLOSED
  • Mon., March 13: Regular Hours Resume 

EASTER BREAK

  • Thurs., April 6: 8:30AM-4:30PM
  • Fri., April 7 - Sun., April 9: CLOSED
  • Mon., April 10: Noon-Midnight

EXAM PERIOD

CURRENT STONEHILL STUDENTS AND EMPLOYEES ONLY.  The library is CLOSED to the public.

  • Sat., May 6 - Thurs., May 11: Regular Hours for Finals
  • Fri., May 12: 8AM-6PM
  • Sat., May 13 & Sun., May 14: CLOSED

LIBRARY SNOW POLICY

When classes are cancelled due to inclement weather, please call the library (508) 565-1313 to verify that we are open.

MacPhaidin Library provides informational resources that support the College's academic programs. Its goal is to provide faculty and students with the material and services needed for effective teaching, learning and research.