Heather Cook '19 Named Recipient of 2019 D'Agostino Prize

Heather Cook '19, of Lowell, Massachusetts, has been awarded the 12th annual Peter R. D'Agostino Prize for Excellence in History for her senior thesis, "Examining Graeco-Roman Ritual Practice and the Development of Christian Relic Veneration."

Phi Alpha Theta

Campus Chapter: Nu Rho

Phi Alpha Theta is the international honor society in history. The Stonehill History Department confers membership to students who have achieved society standards with regard to courses completed and grade point average.

Lambda Epsilon Sigma

Stonehill’s campus-wide honor society, Lambda Epsilon Sigma, recognizes students from all areas of study. Students who have demonstrated a well-rounded thirst for knowledge are invited to apply.

Contact us with any questions.

Rev. Kevin P. Spicer, C.S.C.

Rev. Kevin P. Spicer, C.S.C.

Dean of the May School of Arts & Sciences, James J. Kenneally Distinguished Professor of History
Academic Affairs