Contact

Stonehill College Advancement Division:(508) 565-1344

Advancement · Development · Major Gifts and Planned Giving

Doug Smith
Vice President for Advancement 
dsmith@stonehill.edu

 

Christine DaCosta
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement
cdacosta@stonehill.edu

Fran Dillon ’70
Senior Counsel to the President
fdillon@stonehill.edu

Sharon Doyle
Planned Giving/Major Gifts Officer
sdoyle@stonehill.edu

David Dugas
Director of Major Gifts and Planned Giving
ddugas@stonehill.edu

Ana Glavin
Manager of Advancement Information Systems
aglavin1@stonehill.edu

Lori Harris
Major Gifts Officer
lharris@stonehill.edu

Shea Healy '17
Advancement Officer
shealy@stonehill.edu

Marie Kelly ’00
Director of Corporate, Foundation and Donor Relations
mkelly1@stonehill.edu

Stacy King
Assistant Director of the Annual Fund
sking@stonehill.edu

Peter LaBreck '96
Director of Advancement Operations
plabreck@stonehill.edu

Colleen MacDonald
Administrative Assistant
cmacdonald1@stonehill.edu

Chanel Mazzone '16
Development Associate
cmazzone@stonehill.edu

Daniel Meagher
Development Researcher
dmeagher@stonehill.edu

Andrew Miller '14
Major Gifts Officer
amiller2@stonehill.edu

Rita Murphy
Administrative Assistant
rmurphy@stonehill.edu

Kelsey Pickering
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
kpickering@stonehill.edu

Lisa Richards ’99
Director of the Annual Fund
lrichards@stonehill.edu

Melinda Rios
Administrative Assistant
mrios1@stonehill.edu

Kjirsten Seiler
Development Associate
kseiler@stonehill.edu

Leslie Van Laarhoven
Administrative Assistant
lvanlaarhoven@stonehill.edu

 

 Contact: Office of Alumni Affairs  ·   Office of Communications and Media Relations  

 

Stonehill’s State Nonprofit Disclosures can be found here.