Class of 2019 Senior Class Giving

The senior class comes together each year to raise money for a class gift. This is a way for the graduating class to honor their Stonehill experience and leave their mark on our campus and community. The Legacy Committee is led by the president and vice president of the senior class alongside a dedicated group of volunteer committee members who are committed to raising money among their classmates.

The Class of 2019

The senior class gift is our chance to leave a lasting legacy of our time here on campus for future generations of Stonehill students.

The Class of 2019 Legacy Committee is excited to share that this year's senior class giving will be supporting the Wellness Initiatives Fund. This fund provides programming and support to all Stonehill students in mind, body and spirit. This fund was recently created through the generous donations of two Stonehill alums and we have the unique opportunity of being the first senior class to contribute.

Learn more about the Wellness Initiatives Fund

Matching Challenge

Robin McQueen-Lynch '80, one of the alumni whose contribution started the fund, has generously agreed to give additional funds as a match to all senior gifts up to $5,000! Robin is a huge supporter of mental health and wellness and is so excited to partner with the Class of 2019.

Paint Night Fundraiser

Sponsored by the Class of 2019 Legacy Committee, this Paint Night fundraiser will benefit the Wellness Initiatives Fund to support programs and awareness about mental health on Stonehill’s campus.

Your registration will include your senior class gift and will guarantee an invitation to the Senior Class Gift Toast later this month. Spots are first-come, first-served so make sure to register today!

Register for Paint Night Now!

How to Make a Gift

Make your gift online by clicking here.
Current students can make a gift using their Hill Card by downloading the “Senior Class Gift Form” below and returning it to any member of the Legacy Committee or the Office of Development, Merkert-Tracy 123.


You can also call 508-565-1341 or mail a check, payable to Stonehill College, to: 
Stonehill College | Office of Development | 320 Washington Street Easton, MA 02357-6242

Donor Appreciation

All seniors who make a class gift will receive a Skyhawk Logo Pin to wear at graduation.

All donors will also receive an invitation to the Champagne Toast in the spring along with the faculty / staff member they’ve chosen to honor with their gift!

Legacy Committee

Interested in being involved with the Class of 2019 Legacy Campaign? E-mail us today!

Senior Class President and Legacy Committe Co-Chair: Rebecca Merkel

Senior Class Vice President and Legacy Committe Co-Chair: Michael Everett

Committee Members:

Ciara Burke Megan Hurley Olivia Porter
Brighton Cormier Jessica Infiorati Rachel Riani
Jess Costello Jacob LaPrade Megan Salemi
Tim Curley Jay Luisi Kaitlyn Sands
Justin Davis Nicholas Perry Michaela Sullivan