Library Staff Directory

Cheryl McGrath

 Cheryl McGrath

Library Director
Library: Room 201

508-565-1223
cmcgrath1@stonehill.edu


 Fr. BartFr. Bart

Fr. Bartley MacPháidín's Bust
1st Floor MacPháidín Library, Lobby

macphaidin@stonehill.edu

Katie Brenner

Library Systems
Technician

508-565-1213
kbrenner@stonehill.edu

Cheryl BriganteCheryl Brigante

Catalog Librarian

508-565-1151
cbrigante@stonehill.edu

Jane CartierJane F. Cartier

Cataloging Assistant

508-565-1516
jcartier@stonehill.edu

Charlene Casey

Circulation Assistant

508-565-1313
ccasey1@stonehill.edu

Nicole CasperNicole Casper

Director of Archives and
Historical Collections

508-565-1396
ncasper@stonehill.edu

Liz ChaseLiz Chase

Head of Collections,
Assessment & User
Engagement

508-565-1329
echase2@stonehill.edu

Susan ConantSusan Conant

Associate Director,
Circulation Librarian

508-565-1289
sconant@stonehill.edu

Jennifer ConnellyJennifer Connelly

Circulation Assistant

508-565-1374
jconnelly@stonehill.edu

Jean French

Acquisitions Assistant

508-565-1328
jfrench@stonehill.edu

Jon GreenJon Green

Assistant Archivist &
Digital Assets Manager

508-565-1121
jgreen2@stonehill.edu

Sharon M. Halter

Circulation Assistant

508-565-1310
shalter@stonehill.edu

Maureen Hutchinson

Circulation Assistant

508-565-1313
mhutchinson@stonehill.edu

Dana Keith

Circulation Assistant

508-565-1313
dkeith1@stonehill.edu

Kim Kosakowski

Circulation Assistant

508-565-1313
kkosakowski@stonehill.edu

Jennifer MacaulayJennifer Macaulay

Head of Library Systems

508-565-1238
jmacaulay@stonehill.edu

Patricia McPherson

Reference Librarian

508-565-1844
pmcpherson@stonehill.edu

Joe MiddletonJoseph Middleton

Head Reference Librarian

508-565-1433
jmiddleton@stonehill.edu

Janine Monteiga

Circulation Assistant

508-565-1313
jmonteiga@stonehill.edu

Heather PerryHeather Perry

Reference Librarian &
Interlibrary Loan

508-565-1310
hperry@stonehill.edu

Geri Sheehan

Periodicals & Electronic
Resources Librarian

508-565-1293
gsheehan@stonehill.edu

Michelle Sheehan

Circulation Assistant

508-565-1313
msheehan2@stonehill.edu

Jane SwiszczJane Swiszcz

Reference Librarian &
Government Documents

508-565-1452
jswiszcz@stonehill.edu

Barbara UrbanusBarbara Urbanus

Cataloging Assistant

508-565-1226
burbanus@stonehill.edu

Joyce VacchiJoyce Vacchi

Circulation Assistant

508-565-1296
jvacchi@stonehill.edu