MacPháidín Library Staff Directory

Name Info Phone

Kathleen C. Brenner

Library Systems Technician
Office: Library 209A
508-565-1213 kbrenner@stonehill.edu

Cheryl S. Brigante

Head of Technical Services
Office: Library 205B
508-565-1151 cbrigante@stonehill.edu

Jane F. Cartier

Catalog Assistant
Office: Library 205
508-565-1516 jcartier@stonehill.edu

Charlene A. Casey

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 ccasey1@stonehill.edu

Nicole B. Casper

Director of Archives and Historical Collections
Office: Martin 208
508-565-1396 ncasper@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth A. Chase

Head of Collections Assessment and User Engagement
Office: Library 107
508-565-1329 echase2@stonehill.edu

Susan P. Conant

Associate Director of Library Services
Office: Library 101
508-565-1289 sconant@stonehill.edu

Jennifer L. Connelly

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1374 jconnelly@stonehill.edu

Jean E. French

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Library 205
508-565-1328 jfrench@stonehill.edu

Jonathan Dennis Green

Assistant Archivist and Digital Assets Manager
Office: Martin 212
508-565-1121 jgreen2@stonehill.edu

Sharon M. Halter

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 shalter@stonehill.edu

Maureen P. Hutchinson

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 mhutchinson@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Macaulay

Systems Librarian
Office: Library 206
508-565-1238 jmacaulay@stonehill.edu

Cheryl E. McGrath

Director of the Library
Office: Library 201
508-565-1223 cmcgrath1@stonehill.edu

Patricia M. McPherson

Information Literacy & Outreach Librarian
Office: Library 109
508-565-1844 pmcpherson@stonehill.edu

Joseph C. Middleton

Reference Librarian
Office: Library 108
508-565-1433 jmiddleton@stonehill.edu

Janine L. Monteiga

Circulation Assistant/Communications Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-1313 jmonteiga@stonehill.edu

Heather B. Perry

Reference Librarian
Office: Library 112
508-565-1538 hperry@stonehill.edu

Geraldine Sheehan

Periodical and Electronic Resources Librarian
Office: Library 205A
508-565-1293 gsheehan@stonehill.edu

Michelle G Sheehan

Circulation Assistant Overnight
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 msheehan2@stonehill.edu

Jane M. Swiszcz

Reference Librarian
Office: Library 109
508-565-1452 jswiszcz@stonehill.edu

Joyce Vacchi

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1296 jvacchi@stonehill.edu