MacPháidín Library Staff Directory

Name Info Phone

Lucy Bates, 00

Per Diem Circulation Assistant
-- lbates1@stonehill.edu

Lindsay Anne Boezi

Reference/Access Services Assistant
Office: Library 101
-- lboezi@stonehill.edu

Kathleen C. Brenner

Library Systems Technician
Office: Library 209A
508-565-1213 kbrenner@stonehill.edu

Cheryl S. Brigante

Metadata & ILS Librarian
Office: Library 205B
508-565-1151 cbrigante@stonehill.edu

Jane F. Cartier

Catalog Assistant
Office: Library 205
508-565-1516 jcartier@stonehill.edu

Charlene A. Casey

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
-- ccasey1@stonehill.edu

Nicole B. Casper

Director of Archives and Historical Collections
Office: Martin 208
508-565-1396 ncasper@stonehill.edu

Jennifer L. Connelly

Access Services Associate
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1374 jconnelly@stonehill.edu

Harriett A. Duggan

Per Diem Circulation Assistant
-- hduggan@stonehill.edu

Kelly McKay Faulkner

Assistant Director for Research, Teaching and Learning
Office: Library
508-565-1567 kfaulkner1@stonehill.edu

Amy M. Francis

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library
-- afrancis@stonehill.edu

Jean E. French

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Library 205
508-565-1328 jfrench@stonehill.edu

Jonathan D. Green

Assistant Director of Archives and Historical Collections
Office: Martin 208
508-565-1110 jgreen2@stonehill.edu

Kerri L. Judge

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library
-- kjudge@stonehill.edu

Allison M. Keaney

Open Access Systems & Services Librarian
Office: Library 101
508-565-1289 akeaney@stonehill.edu

Meena A. Khubchandani

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library
-- mkhubchandani@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Macaulay

Interim Director of the MacPhaidin Library
Office: Library 206
508-565-1238 jmacaulay@stonehill.edu

Patricia M. McPherson

Information Literacy & Instructional Design Librarian
Office: Library 109
508-565-1844 pmcpherson@stonehill.edu

Joseph C. Middleton

Reference Librarian
Office: Library 108
508-565-1433 jmiddleton@stonehill.edu

Heather A. O'Leary

Collection Development Librarian
508-565-1318 holeary@stonehill.edu

Heather B. Perry

Reference Librarian Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
Office: Library 112
508-565-1538 hperry@stonehill.edu

Michelle G Sheehan

Circulation Assistant Overnight
Office: Library 101A
-- msheehan2@stonehill.edu

Andrew D Smith

Per Diem Circulation Assistant
-- asmith28@stonehill.edu

Kyle L Sousa

Circulation Assistant
-- ksousa@stonehill.edu

Jane M. Swiszcz

Reference Librarian
Office: Library 109
508-565-1452 jswiszcz@stonehill.edu

Joyce Vacchi

Circulation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1296 jvacchi@stonehill.edu