C.S.C. Faculty & Staff

The priests and brothers of the Congregation of Holy Cross founded Stonehill in 1948, and continue to sponsor the College today.

The Board of Incorporators

In addition to serving the College community as administrators, faculty members and campus ministers, C.S.C. faculty and staff comprise the Board of Incorporators and have the power to amend College bylaws.

Rev. Jeffrey L. Allison

Rev. Jeffrey L. Allison, C.S.C.

Associate Registrar

Rev. James Chichetto

Rev. James Chichetto, C.S.C. ’64

Associate Professor of Communication

Rev. John Denning

Rev. John Denning, C.S.C.


Rev. Matthew E. Fase

Rev. Matthew E. Fase, C.S.C.

Campus Minister for Faith Formation, Athletic Chaplain

Rev. Thomas Gariepy

Rev. Thomas Gariepy, C.S.C. ’70

Professor of HealthCare Administration

Rev. Richard Gribble

Rev. Richard Gribble, C.S.C.

Professor of Religious Studies

Rev. George Piggford

Rev. George Piggford, C.S.C.

Associate Professor of English

Rev. Kevin P. Spicer

Rev. Kevin P. Spicer, C.S.C. ’87

Professor of History

Rev. Anthony V. Szakaly

Rev. Anthony V. Szakaly, C.S.C.

Director of Campus Ministry and Alumni Minister

Rev. Hugh Cleary

Rev. Stephen S. Wilbricht, C.S.C.

Assistant Professor of Religious Studies

Deacon Bryan A. Williams, C.S.C

Rev. Mr. Bryan A. Williams, CSC

Campus Minister for Faith Formation

Related Pages