Board of Fellows

The Board of Fellows is a representative body composed of members of the faculty, the student body, and alumni. The sole power of the Board of Fellows is to elect the Board of Trustees.

The Board of Fellows

Representing the Incorporators

  • Thomas P. Gariepy, C.S.C.
  • Richard E. Gribble, C.S.C.
  • James M. Lies, C.S.C.
  • Thomas J. O’Hara, C.S.C. Provincial
  • George A. Piggford, C.S.C.
  • Kevin P. Spicer, C.S.C. ’87
  • Anthony V. Szakaly, C.S.C.
  • Stephen S. Wilbricht, C.S.C.

Representing the President’s Council

  • Anne DeSouza ’76
  • Cathleen M. (Herlihy) Rafferty ’80

Representing the Alumni

  • William McAndrew ’70
  • Mark Mulligan ’88
  • Theodore F. Riordan ’87

Representing the Faculty

  • Anna Lannstrom
  • Debra M. Salvucci
  • Xuejian Yu

Representing the Students

  • Rachel Santos ’17
  • Jacob Tarjick ’19