Alert Close

The College will be closed today, Monday Feb. 8th due to inclement weather. All day and evening classes are cancelled.

Residence Life Staff

Name Info Phone

Andrew J. Anderson

Associate Director of Residence Life Operations, Housing Assignments and Special Interest Housing
Office: Duffy 145 C
508-565-1290 aanderson@stonehill.edu

Jeanice L. Banks

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1290 jlbanks@stonehill.edu

Richard Bevington

Residence Director Holy Cross Center
Office: Duffy 145
508-565-1445 rbevington@stonehill.edu

Kelsey L. Binnie

Residence Director O’Hara Hall & Village
Office: O'Hara RD Office
508-565-1864 kbinnie@stonehill.edu

Arianna Gulbis

Residence Director
Office: Flynn Hall 101
508-565-1003 agulbis@stonehill.edu

Kristen Kearney

Assistant Director of Residence Life Training, Recruitment, Development and Programming
Office: Duffy Academic Building
508-565-1290 kkearney@stonehill.edu

Daniel McDowell

Residence Director Corr & Villa Theresa Halls
Office: Corr Hall
508-565-1619 dmcdowell@stonehill.edu

Eric J. Petersen

Area Coordinator Colonial and Commonwealth Courts
Office: Endicott
508-565-1568 epetersen@stonehill.edu

Kristen L. Pierce

Director of Residence Life
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1075 kpierce1@stonehill.edu

Elizett S. Pires

Residence Director New Hall & Notre dame Du Lac
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1512 epires@stonehill.edu