Residence Life Staff

Name Info Phone

Sagar Agrawal

Residence Director
508-565-1535 sagrawal@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Anderson

Associate Director of Residence Life Operations, Housing Assignments and Special Interest Housing
Office: Duffy 145 C
508-565-1290 aanderson@stonehill.edu

Jeanice L. Banks

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1290 jlbanks@stonehill.edu

Richard Bevington

Residence Director Holy Cross Center
Office: Duffy 145
508-565-1445 rbevington@stonehill.edu

Kelsey L. Binnie

Residence Director O’Hara Hall & Village
Office: O'Hara RD Office
508-565-1864 kbinnie@stonehill.edu

Arianna Gulbis

Residence Director
Office: Flynn Hall 101
508-565-1003 agulbis@stonehill.edu

Bridget E. O'Brien

Residence Director for Colonial and Commonweath Courts
-- bobrien@stonehill.edu

Kristen L. Pierce

Director of Residence Life
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1290 kpierce1@stonehill.edu

Elizett S. Pires

Residence Director New Hall & Notre dame Du Lac
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1512 epires@stonehill.edu

Marci Reisman

Residence Director for Corr & Villa Theresa Halls
Office: Corr RD Office
508-565-1619 mreisman@stonehill.edu

Kristen White

Assistant Director of Residence Life Training, Recruitment, Development and Programming
Office: Duffy
508-565-1290 kwhite4@stonehill.edu