Residence Life Staff

Name Info Phone

Andrew J. Anderson

Associate Director of Residence Life
Office: Duffy 145 C
508-565-1290 aanderson@stonehill.edu

Jeanice L. Banks

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1290 jlbanks@stonehill.edu

Richard Bevington

Residence Director
Office: Duffy 145
508-565-1535 rbevington@stonehill.edu

Kristen Kearney

Assistant Director of Residence Life
Office: Duffy Academic Building
508-565-1290 kkearney@stonehill.edu

Daniel McDowell

Residence Director
508-565-1445 dmcdowell@stonehill.edu

Eric J. Petersen

Area Coordinator
508-565-1568 epetersen@stonehill.edu

Kristen L. Pierce

Director of Residence Life
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1075 kpierce1@stonehill.edu

Michael Pina

Residence Director
Office: 320 Washingston St.
508-565-1290 mpina@stonehill.edu

Elizett S. Pires

Residence Director
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1512 epires@stonehill.edu