Residence Life Staff

Name Info Phone

Andrew J. Anderson

Associate Director of Residence Life Operations, Housing Assignments and Special Interest Housing
Office: Duffy 145 C
508-565-1290 aanderson@stonehill.edu

Jeanice L. Banks

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1290 jlbanks@stonehill.edu

Richard Bevington

Residence Director Holy Cross Center
Office: Duffy 145
508-565-1535 rbevington@stonehill.edu

Kelsey L. Binnie

Residence Director O’Hara Hall & Village
Office: O'Hara RD Office
508-565-1864 kbinnie@stonehill.edu

Kristen Kearney

Assistant Director of Residence Life Training, Recruitment, Development and Programming
Office: Duffy Academic Building
508-565-1290 kkearney@stonehill.edu

Daniel McDowell

Residence Director Corr & Villa Theresa Halls
508-565-1445 dmcdowell@stonehill.edu

Eric J. Petersen

Area Coordinator Colonial and Commonwealth Courts
508-565-1568 epetersen@stonehill.edu

Kristen L. Pierce

Director of Residence Life
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1075 kpierce1@stonehill.edu

Michael Pina

Residence Director Boland Hall
Office: 320 Washingston St.
508-565-1290 mpina@stonehill.edu

Elizett S. Pires

Residence Director New Hall & Notre dame Du Lac
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1512 epires@stonehill.edu