Library Hours: Summer 2015

For information regarding library hours or service, call (508)565-1313.

Sunday, May 10 – Sunday, May 31

Monday – Friday   8:30am – 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday   CLOSED

Friday, May 29  8:30am – 12:30pm

Memorial Day Weekend

Fri., May 22   8:30am – NOON
Sat. – Mon., May 23 – 25   CLOSED

Monday, June 1 – Sunday, July 5

Summer Session Hours

Monday – Thursday  8:30am – 6:00pm
Friday  8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday & Sunday  CLOSED

Friday, June 26  8:30am - 4:30pm

Independence Day Weekend

Fri.  – Sun. July 3 – 5   CLOSED

Monday, July 6 – Sunday, August 30

Monday – Thursday   8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday  8:30am – 12:30pm
Saturday & Sunday   CLOSED

In addition to the above hours, the library will be open:

Tuesdays, July 7, 14, 21, 28 / August 4  8:30am – 6:00pm

Friday, August 21   8:30am – 4:30pm
Friday, August 28   8:30am - 4:30pm