Library Hours: Fall 2017

For information regarding library hours or service, call (508)565-1313.

FALL HOURS

August 26 – August 31

Sat. – Sun. Aug. 26 – 27  CLOSED
Mon. Aug. 28  8:30am – 4:30pm
Tues. – Thurs. Aug. 29 – 31  7:30am – 1:00am

LABOR DAY WEEKEND

Fri. Sept. 1  7:30am – 4:30pm
Sat. Sept. 2  Noon – 5:00pm
Sun. Sept. 3  Noon – 5:00pm
Mon. Sept. 4  Noon – 2:00am

REGULAR HOURS

The library is CLOSED to the public and Hillcards are REQUIREDBefore 8:00am & after 9:00pm (weekdays). Before Noon (weekends).

Sunday  10:00am – 2:00am
Monday – Wednesday  7:30am – 2:00am 
Thursday  7:30am – 1:00am
Friday  7:30am – 9:00pm
Saturday  10:00am – 5:00pm

EXCEPTIONS

FALL BREAK WEEKEND

Fri. Oct. 6  7:30am – 4:30pm
Sat. Oct 7  Noon  – 5:00pm
Sun. Oct. 8  Noon  – 5:00pm
Mon. Oct. 9  Noon – 10:00pm

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

Tues. Nov. 21  7:30am – 4:30pm
Wed. Nov. 22  Open for Library Staff Only
Thurs. – Sat. Nov. 23 – 25  CLOSED
Sun. Nov. 26  Noon – 2:00am

EXAM PERIOD BEGINNING ON DECEMBER 1
CURRENT STONEHILL STUDENTS AND EMPLOYEES ONLY. The library is CLOSED to the public.

IN ADDITION TO THE REGULAR HOURS THE LIBRARY IS OPEN

***Exam Hours TBD***

LIBRARY HOURS DURING SEMESTER BREAK

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED

Dec. 21 – Jan. 1
Jan. 6 – 7; 13 - 15

THE LIBRARY WILL BE OPEN

Tues. – Fri. Jan. 2 – 5  8:30am – 4:30pm
Mon. – Fri. Jan. 8 – 12  8:30am – 4:30pm

LIBRARY SNOW POLICY

When classes are cancelled due to inclement weather, please call the library (508) 565-1313 to verify that we are open.