Library Hours: Fall 2014

For information regarding library hours or service, call (508)565-1313.

Fall Hours

August 23 – August 28

Sat. - Sun. Aug. 23 - 24  CLOSED
Mon. - Tues. Aug. 25 - 26  8:30am – 4:30pm
Weds. - Thurs. Aug. 27 - 28  7:30am – 1:00am

LABOR DAY WEEKEND

Fri. Aug. 29  7:30am – 4:30pm
Sat. Aug. 30  Noon – 5:00pm
Sun Aug. 31  Noon – 7:00pm
Mon. Sept. 1  10:00am - 1:00am

REGULAR HOURS

The library is CLOSED to the public and Hillcards are REQUIRED:                                                           Before 8:00am & after 9:00pm (weekdays) / Before 12:00pm (weekends)

Sunday  10:00am – 1:00am
Monday - Thursday  7:30am – 1:00am
Friday  7:30am –  9:00pm
Saturday  10:00am  –  5:00pm

EXCEPTIONS

COLUMBUS DAY WEEKEND

Fri. Oct. 10  7:30am –  4:30pm
Sat. Oct 11  Noon – 5:00pm
Sun. Oct. 12  Noon – 10:00pm
Mon. Oct. 13  10:00am – 1:00am

THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY

Tues. Nov. 25  7:30am – 6:00pm
Wed. Nov. 26  8:30am – Noon
Thurs. – Sat. Nov. 27 – 29  CLOSED
Sun. Nov. 30  10:00am –  1:00am

EXAM PERIOD BEGINNING ON DEC. 1*
CURRENT STONEHILL STUDENTS AND EMPLOYEES ONLY. The library is CLOSED to the public.

We are happy to announce that all floors of the MacPhaidin Library will be open extended hours during the exam period.

Sun. Dec. 7  10:00am continuously until Sun. Dec. 14 1:00am
Sun. Dec. 14  10:00am continuously until Thurs. Dec. 18  4:30pm

Fri. Dec. 19 8:30am –  Noon

LIBRARY HOURS DURING SEMESTER BREAK*

THE LIBRARY WILL BE CLOSED*

Dec. 20 – Jan. 4;
Jan. 10 – 11

Dec. 22 - 23 The Library will be open to Stonehill employees only. Please ring the doorbell or call ahead.

LIBRARY HOURS DURING SEMESTER BREAK:

Jan. 5 – 9  8:30am – 5:30pm

LIBRARY SNOW POLICY

When classes are cancelled due to inclement weather, please call the library (508) 565-1313 to verify that we are open.

*Hours subject to change