Campus Ministry Staff

Name Info Phone

Kimberly A. Cordeiro

Executive Assistant
Office: Donahue Hall 216
508-565-1551 kcordeiro@stonehill.edu

MaryAnne P Davey

Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
Office: Chapel of Mary 105
508-565-1067 mdavey@stonehill.edu

Rev. Matthew E. Fase, C.S.C.

Campus Minister for Retreats and Athletic Chaplin
Office: Chapel 126
508-565-1485 mfase@stonehill.edu

Philip Pereira

Campus Minister for Music & Liturgy
Office: Chapel of Mary 103
508-565-1327 ppereira@stonehill.edu

Erica M. Stewart

Campus Minister for Community Service & Partnerships
Office: Chapel
508-565-1220 estewart@stonehill.edu

Rev. Anthony Szakaly, C.S.C.

Director of Campus Ministry and Alumni Minister
Office: Campus Ministry
508-565-1356 aszakaly@stonehill.edu

Deacon Bryan A. Williams, C.S.C.

Campus Minister for Faith Formation
-- bwilliams10@stonehill.edu