Faculty

Name Info Phone

Sixten Abbot

-- sabbot@stonehill.edu

Tamara Anderson

Chief Information Officer
Office: Duffy 021A
508-565-1661 tanderson@stonehill.edu

Ralph J. Bravaco

Professor of Computer Science Computer Science Department Chair
Office: College Center 226C
508-565-1077 rbravaco@stonehill.edu

Scott A. Cohen

Associate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 130
508-565-1709 scohen@stonehill.edu

Robert F. Dugan

Professor of Computer Science
Office: College Center 226B
508-565-1682 bdugan@stonehill.edu

Christian R. Esteves

Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
Office: Duffy
-- cesteves@stonehill.edu

Jared F. Green

Associate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 119
508-565-1711 jgreen@stonehill.edu

Candace E.T. Greland

Adjunct Professor of Graphic Design
Office: Cushing Martin
-- cgreland@stonehill.edu

Daniel Itzkovitz

Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 129
508-565-1710 ditzkovitz@stonehill.edu

Jegoo Lee

Associate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Duffy 237
508-565-1222 jlee3@stonehill.edu

Ronald C. Leone

Professor of Communication Director of Cinema Studies Program Digital Media Production Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 112
508-565-1113 rleone@stonehill.edu

Wendy C. Peek

Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 123
508-565-1706 wpeek@stonehill.edu

Heather B. Perry

Reference Librarian Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
Office: Library 112
508-565-1538 hperry@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Sale

Assistant Professor of Business Administration Management Information Systems Program Director Data Analytics Program Director
Office: Meehan School of Business 229
508-565-5629 msale@stonehill.edu

Eva R. Stanton

Adjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
-- estanton@stonehill.edu

Gary W. Stanton

Assistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Graphic Design Program Director
Office: Cushing-Martin 143-C
508-565-1768 gstanton@stonehill.edu

Madeline A. Yusna

Adjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 209B
-- myusna@stonehill.edu