Name Info Phone

Joseph P. Dacey

Director of Academic Services and Advising
Office: Duffy Suite 104
508-565-1306 jdacey@stonehill.edu

Richard P. Dufault

Assistant Director of Academic Services and Advising
Office: Duffy 104B
508-565-1045 rdufault@stonehill.edu

Tiffany M. Enos

Assistant Director of Academic Services and Advising
Office: Duffy Suite 104
508-565-1306 tenos@stonehill.edu

Shelley S. Leahy

Associate Director of Academic Services
Office: Duffy 104A
508-565-1470 sleahy@stonehill.edu

Donna A. Myles

Office Manager
Office: Duffy 104
508-565-1470 dmyles@stonehill.edu

John D. Pestana

Interim Assistant Dean for Academic Services and Registrar
Office: Duffy 108
508-565-1104 jpestana@stonehill.edu