Class Committees

Class Committees shall be responsible for addressing any issues pertaining to their class as well as to the campus as a whole in conjuncture with the SGA General Assembly. The Class Committee shall also act as a liaison between their class and any College constituency which they represent.  

It is the function of the Class Committees to represent their respective classes, organize and promote class activities, spirit, and unity, and to ensure a continuous dialogue with the College leadership regarding everyday issues which affect their classes. 

Diversity Committee

The SGA Diversity Committee is responsible for providing quality, safe, and culturally diverse programming to the Stonehill community. Some of the events that we host are heritage month panels, DiverCity and Lead4Justice. SGA Diversity Committee meets biweekly. If you have any questions or comments, please reach out to