Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

James Wadsworth

HistoryProfessor of History
Office: Duffy 277
508-565-1281 jwadsworth@stonehill.edu

Matthew Walker

AthleticsAssistant Women's Soccer coach
-- mwalker@stonehill.edu

Susan H. Wall

Center for WritingAssistant Director
Office: Library 316
508-565-1570 swall@stonehill.edu

Tyler J Walsh

Campus PolicePer Diem Communications Officer
-- twalsh6@stonehill.edu

Danielle Megan Walsh

Temporary Admission Counselor
-- dwalsh@stonehill.edu

Wendy S. Walsh

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136
508-565-1307 wwalsh@stonehill.edu

Mark A. Walsh

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
-- mwalsh3@stonehill.edu

Debra L. Walsh

Controller's OfficePayroll Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 163A
508-565-1388 debwalsh@stonehill.edu

Candace Walters

Visual and Performing ArtsAssociate Professor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 006
508-565-1152 cwalters@stonehill.edu

Xin Wang

BusinessAssociate Professor of Marketing
-- xwang@stonehill.edu

David E. Washington

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
508-565-1656 dwashington@stonehill.edu

Callie Watkins Liu

Sociology/CriminologyAssistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin Institute 111
508-565-5374 cwatkinsliu@stonehill.edu

Timothy A. Watts

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 twatts@stonehill.edu

Estelle F. Wenson

CommunicationInstructor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 115
-- ewenson@stonehill.edu

Suzanne B. Westhues

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
-- swesthues@stonehill.edu

Christopher Wetzel

Sociology/CriminologyAssociate Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1979 cwetzel@stonehill.edu

Casey Wheeler

AdmissionAssistant Dean of Admission, Travel
Office: Donahue 237
508-565-1866 cwheeler@stonehill.edu

Kimberly R. Wheeler

AdvancementAssistant Director
Office: Merkert-Tracy 222
508-565-1342 kwheeler1@stonehill.edu

John K. White

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
-- jwhite3@stonehill.edu

Kirsten D. Whitten

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 250
-- kwhitten@stonehill.edu

Conrad Steadroy Whyte

AthleticsAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Office: College Center
-- cwhyte@stonehill.edu

Kimberly E. Wickham

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
-- kwickham@stonehill.edu

Rev. Stephen S. Wilbricht, C.S.C.

Religious StudiesAssociate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Holy Cross Center/ College Center 226D
508-565-1962 swilbricht@stonehill.edu

Cheryl A. Wilder

Student EngagementAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Dining Commons 103
508-565-1524 cwilder@stonehill.edu

Deacon Bryan A. Williams, C.S.C.

Campus MinistryCampus Minister for Faith Formation
-- bwilliams10@stonehill.edu

Masio Williams

Academic Services and AdvisingAcademic Advisor
-- mwilliams10@stonehill.edu

Richard E. Willson

MathematicsAdjunct Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 233
-- rwillson@stonehill.edu

Alexandra Eckhardt Wilson

AthleticsHead Women's Soccer Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203H
508-565-1451 awilson@stonehill.edu

Gregory J. Wolfe

FinanceBusiness Manager/Director of Purchasing
Office: Merkert-Tracy 132
508-565-1357 gwolfe@stonehill.edu

Amanda Wong

Campus PoliceSergeant
Office: Campus Police Building
508-565-1905 awong2@stonehill.edu

Michael D. Wong

Counseling ServicesStaff Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 109F
508-565-1331 mwong1@stonehill.edu

Timothy J. Woodcock

MathematicsAssociate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 259
508-565-1259 twoodcock@stonehill.edu

David G. Wordell

Campus PoliceLieutenant: Patrol and investigative Services
Office: Campus Police Building 109
508-565-1646 dwordell@stonehill.edu

Fr. Michael Wurtz, C.S.C.

Office: Donahue 317
508-565-1640 mwurtz@stonehill.edu