Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Pankaj Nagpal

Associate Professor of Business Administration
-- pnagpal@stonehill.edu

Jane G. Nash

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 207
508-565-1295 jnash@stonehill.edu

Sr. Nelida Naveros-Cordova

Religious StudiesAdjunct Professor of Religious Studies
-- nnaveroscordo@stonehill.edu

Alison R. Neill

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 011
-- aneill@stonehill.edu

Jeremy M. Nelson

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
-- jnelson@stonehill.edu

Luke A. Newman

Information TechnologyAssociate Director of User Support Services
Office: Duffy 025B
508-565-1666 lnewman@stonehill.edu

Eric D. Newnum

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Director
Office: Duffy 103
508-565-1076 enewnum@stonehill.edu

Teddi Nguyen Lydon

Administrative Assistant II
508-565-1293 tnguyenlydon@stonehill.edu

Rhonda Z. Nickley

Student Financial AssistanceOffice Manager
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1088 rnickley@stonehill.edu

Margaret Niznikiewicz

Psychology
Office: Duffy 251
-- mniznikiewicz@stonehill.edu

Deborah Norton

Operations ManagementAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert Tracy 244
508-565-5200 dnorton@stonehill.edu