Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Edward G. Jacoubs

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
-- ejacoubs@stonehill.edu

Magdalena James-Pederson

BiologyAssociate Professor of Biology Associate Professor of Biochemistry
Office: Shields Science Center Office 311
508-565-1573 mpederson@stonehill.edu

Courtney D. Jansson

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Marketing
Office: Duffy 234
-- cspencer@stonehill.edu

Maureen G. Jeffery

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
-- mjeffery@stonehill.edu

Rev. Tom Jilson, C.S.C.

Campus Ministry
--

Kyle R Jones

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
-- kjones3@stonehill.edu

Cathy A. Jones

Student AffairsExecutive Assistant
Office: Duffy Suite 146
508-565-1363 cajones@stonehill.edu

Shayla M. Jordan

Human ResourcesAssistant Director of Human Resources, Employee Development
Office: Merkert-Tracy 154
508-565-1010 sjordan1@stonehill.edu

Kerri L. Judge

MacPhaidin LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library
-- kjudge@stonehill.edu