Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Melanie M. D'Alessandro

Mathematics
Office: Duffy 280
-- mdalessandro@stonehill.edu

Thomas W. D'Avanzo

Biology
Office: Shields
-- tdavanzo@stonehill.edu

Joseph P. Dacey

AdmissionAssistant Vice President/Dean of Admission
Office: Donahue
508-565-1804 jdacey@stonehill.edu

Christine Dacosta

AdvancementAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 223
508-565-1341 cdacosta@stonehill.edu

Joni M. Dahlene-Gaudiello

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 243
-- jdahlenegaudi@stonehill.edu

Warren F. Dahlin

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Heathcare Administration

Katrina M Daly

Campus MinistryAdministrative Assistant
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1487 kdaly2@stonehill.edu

Lee-Anne C. Damore

Controller's OfficeAccountant
Office: Merkert-Tracy 164
508-565-1756 ldamore@stonehill.edu

Paul J. DaPonte

Religious StudiesAssociate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: May Hall 211
508-565-1150 pdaponte@stonehill.edu

Barry S. Darling

AthleticsAssociate Athletic Trainer/Strength Coach
Office: Sports Complex 132A
508-565-1143 bdarling@stonehill.edu

Lucia F. Darling

FinanceBudget Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 230
508-565-1953 ldarling@stonehill.edu

Maria Darosa

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
Office: Clock Farm
-- mdarosa@stonehill.edu

Sutopa Dasgupta

English
-- sdasgupta@stonehill.edu

Victoria M. Dasilva

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
-- vdasilva1@stonehill.edu

Jane C. Daversa

AdmissionAdmission Coordinator
Office: Donahue 240
508-565-1044 jdaversa@stonehill.edu

Steven F. Daversa

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
-- sdaversa@stonehill.edu

MaryAnne P Davey

Campus MinistryAssistant Director of Campus Ministry
Office: Chapel of Mary 105
508-565-1067 mdavey@stonehill.edu

Dana M. David-Walsh

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy 250
-- ddavid@stonehill.edu

Francesco Davoli

Language Literature & CultureAdjunct Professor of Italian
Office: Duffy 286
-- fdavoli@stonehill.edu

Paul Dawley

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
-- pdawley@stonehill.edu

Diane De Frias

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Director of Student Financial Assistance
Office: Duffy 103J
508-565-1899 ddefrias@stonehill.edu

Mary A. Dean

Admission Coordinator
508-565-1147 mdean@stonehill.edu

William H. Deane

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- wdeane1@stonehill.edu

Isabelle M. DeBarros

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
-- idebarros@stonehill.edu

Kimberly E. Del Sesto

ChemistryChemistry Laboratory Director
Office: Shields 324
508-565-1578 kdelsesto@stonehill.edu

Deno F. Del Sesto

ChemistryAssistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 304
508-565-1459 ddelsesto@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Delgado

AthleticsAssistant Cross Country/Track & Field Coach
508-565-1728 mdelgado@stonehill.edu

Doreen DelMonaco

Student Financial AssistanceAssociate Director of Student Financial Assistance
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1488 ddelmonaco@stonehill.edu

Michael V. DelNero

CommunicationTeaching Fellow of Communication
Office: Duffy 234
508-565-5366 mdelnero@stonehill.edu

Sarah Welch DeMayo

-- sdemayo@stonehill.edu

Rev. John Denning, C.S.C.

President's OfficePresident
Office: Donahue
508-565-1301 president@stonehill.edu

Teresa DePina

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- tdepina@stonehill.edu

Stephanie DesRosiers

Academic DevelopmentAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy 119
508-565-1069 sdesrosiers@stonehill.edu

Nathaniel P. DesRosiers

Religious StudiesAssociate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: May Hall 215
508-565-1252 ndesrosiers@stonehill.edu

Rebecca L. DiFalco

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Director of Student Financial Assistance
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1299 rdifalco@stonehill.edu

Francis X. Dillon

President's OfficeSenior Counsel to the President
508-565-1441 fdillon@stonehill.edu

Lucy B. Dillon

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136
508-565-1307 ldillon1@stonehill.edu

Gerald A. DiMestico

Facilities ManagementLead Athletics Groundskeeper IV
Office: Sports Complex 127C
508-565-1715 gdimestico@stonehill.edu

Aswathy Dinesh

MarketingWeb Developer
Office: Donahue 306
508-565-1753 adinesh@stonehill.edu

Kristin A. Divona

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Graphic Design
--

Pauline M. Dobrowski

Student AffairsVice President for Student Affairs
Office: Duffy Suite 146
508-565-1209 pdobrowski@stonehill.edu

David R. Doherty

Information TechnologyDirector of Enterprise Application Services
Office: Duffy 021C
508-565-1231 ddoherty@stonehill.edu

Celia Mairead Dolan

Seasonal Assistant Farm Manager
-- cdolan1@students.stonehill.edu

Corey Dolgon

Sociology/CriminologyProfessor of Sociology Faculty Director, Downtown Center for Community Engagement
Office: Martin 110
508-565-1904 cdolgon@stonehill.edu

Daniel Dos Santos

Facilities ManagementHVAC Mechanix IV
Office: Clock Farm
-- ddossantos@stonehill.edu

Marissa Leigh Downes

Digital Advertising Specialist
Office: Donahue 307
508-565-1009 mdownes2@stonehill.edu

Sharon M. Doyle

AdvancementPlanned Giving/Major Gifts Officer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 207
508-565-1319 sdoyle@stonehill.edu

Eduviges G. Duarte

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
Office: Clock Farm
-- eduarte@stonehill.edu

Lauren Duff

AdmissionAssistant Dean of Admission
Office: Donahue 122
508-565-1647 lduff@stonehill.edu

Hazel I. Duff

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- iduff@stonehill.edu

Robert F. Dugan

Computer ScienceProfessor of Computer Science
Office: College Center 226B
508-565-1682 bdugan@stonehill.edu

David L. Dugas

AdvancementDirector of Major Gifts
Office: Merkert-Tracy 218
508-565-1758 ddugas@stonehill.edu

Harriett A. Duggan

MacPhaidin LibraryPer Diem Circulation Assistant
-- hduggan@stonehill.edu

John B. Duggan

BusinessAssistant Professor of Business Law Business Administration Department Chair
Office: Duffy 287
508-565-1990 jduggan1@stonehill.edu

Helga L. Duncan

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 132
508-565-1741 hduncan@stonehill.edu

Zachary Aaron Duncan

Custodian I
-- zduncan@stonehill.edu

Veronica M. Dunn

RegistrarData Specialist
Office: Duffy 112A
508-565-1473 vdunn@stonehill.edu

Nancy J. Dunsing

Academic AffairsExecutive Assistant Assistant to the Provost
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1311 ndunsing@stonehill.edu

Jessica C. Dunstan

Recreational SportsTemp - Group X Instructor
-- jdunstan1@stonehill.edu