Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Sixten Abbot

Visual and Performing Arts
-- sabbot@stonehill.edu

Frances Harrison Abernethy

Education
-- fabernethy@stonehill.edu

Matthew Akesson

Custodian
-- makesson@stonehill.edu

Ran T. Alix-Garth

Controller's OfficeAssociate Controller
Office: Merkert-Tracy
508-565-1030 ralixgarth@stonehill.edu

George A. Allen

Campus PolicePer Diem Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- gallen@stonehill.edu

Rev. Jeffrey L. Allison, C.S.C.

RegistrarAssociate Registrar
Office: Duffy 112C
508-565-1480 jallison@stonehill.edu

Leyda M. Almodovar Velazquez

MathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 265
508-565-1687 lalmodovarvel@stonehill.edu

Maria J. Alves

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
Office: Clock Farm
-- malves@stonehill.edu

Laurinda G. Alves

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- lalves1@stonehill.edu

Piero Alves-Guimaraes

Visual and Performing Arts
-- palvesguimara@stonehill.edu

Artur M. Amaral

Facilities ManagementCustodian IV-Stagehand
Office: Clock Farm
-- aamaral@stonehill.edu

Karen L. Anderson

EducationProfessor of Education
Office: College Center 110B
508-565-1073 karenanderson@stonehill.edu

Natasha Anderson

Human ResourcesHuman Resources Partner, Diversity, Inclusion & Equity
Office: Merkert Tracy, Office 152
508-565-1032 nanderson2@stonehill.edu

J. R. Anderson

BusinessProfessor of Accounting
Office: Duffy 250
508-565-1224 jranderson@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Anderson

Residence LifeAssociate Director of Residence Life Operations, Housing Assignments and Special Interest Housing
Office: Duffy 145 C
508-565-1364 aanderson@stonehill.edu

Neill W. Anderson

Facilities ManagementCustodian II
Office: Clock Farm
-- nanderson1@stonehill.edu

Tamara Anderson

Information TechnologyChief Information Officer
Office: Duffy 021A
508-565-1661 tanderson@stonehill.edu

Robert S. Andrews

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- randrews@stonehill.edu

Patricia A. Anzelmo

Human ResourcesSenior Human Resources Partner
Office: Merkert-Tracy 152
508-565-1091 panzelmo@stonehill.edu

Timothy F. App

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 280
-- tapp@stonehill.edu

Denise E. Archetto

AthleticsAthletic Communications Manager
Office: Sports Complex 219C
508-565-1562 darchetto@stonehill.edu

Marsha Armando

Academic AffairsAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1840 marmando@stonehill.edu

Tricia J. Asklar

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 233
-- tasklar@stonehill.edu

Megan Ayers

Recreational SportsTemp - Group X Instructor
-- mayers@stonehill.edu