• Thursday, December 10, 2015 – 6pm – Tasting and Final Show (MCC Davis Sub-grant)
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 - 1pm - Shields 140 - Water LC Final Presentations
  • November 30 - December 11, 2015 - UN Climate Change Conference
  • Thursday, November 19, 2015 - 5-6pm - Stanger 209 - Solar Power Discussion
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2015 – 7-10pm – Martin Institute - Divestment Panel (Climate Justice)
  • November 16-21, 2015 - LED bulb exchange (ESC, Graybar)
  • Friday, November 13, 2015 – 6pm – Down to Earth Gallery Event (Gallery)
  • Friday, October 30, 2015 – 5pm – Knit In (Megan Mitchell)
  • Friday, October 30, 2015 – 12-3pm – Commons – Fall Harvest Fest for Foodies (Food Truth)
  • Thursday, October 29, 2015 – 11:30-1:30 – Commons – Guerrilla Girls Knit In (Gallery)
  • Wednesday, October 28, 2015 11am to 1pm - Commons - Solar Day of Action!
  • Monday, October 26, 2015 – 7pm – Martin Auditorium – Joseph Aldy discussion on upcoming UN Climate Change Conference (Climate Justice)
  • Friday, October 23, 2015 – 11:30-2 – Edible Insect Event with Dave Gracer, Entomophasgist (MCC Davis Sub-grant)
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2015 - 11:30-2 - Solar Day of Action!
  • Friday, October 16, 2015 - 4pm - Farmhouse Conversation: Prof. Irvin Pan "Food for Plants, Food for People"
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2015 - 6pm - Harvest Presentation / Canning Event (The Farm)
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 - Noon - Blessing of the Animals - Feast of St. Francis event
  • Sunday, October 4, 2015 - 8am - BioBlitz
  • Friday, October 2, 2015 - 11:30-1:30 - Commons - Sustainability Fair
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 6pm - Feast of St. Francis event "Caring for Our Home"
  • Monday, September 21, 2015 - Scott Howe, Solect Energy, met with a group of students interested in our solar projects
  • Thursday, September 3, 2015 - Kevin Minoli "Climate Justice and Current Issues at the EPA" (Growing Climate Justice)

 Useful Links: http://libguides.stonehill.edu/climate