Contact Our Staff

Name Info Phone

Anna J. Brecke

Adjunct Professor of Cornerstone Program
Office: Duffy 251
508-565-5632 abrecke@stonehill.edu

Robin L. Costa Sullivan

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1840 rcostasullivan@stonehill.edu

Maria A. Curtin

Dean of Faculty Professor of Chemistry, Analytical & Physical Inorganic Chemistry
Office: Duffy 135
508-565-1419 mcurtin@stonehill.edu

Nancy J. Dunsing

Executive Assistant Assistant to the Provost
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1311 ndunsing@stonehill.edu

Dr. Joseph A. Favazza

Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Duffy 134B
508-565-1311 jfavazza@stonehill.edu

Craig A. Kelley

Dean of Academic Achievement
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1840 ckelley@stonehill.edu

Phylicia Rocha

Administrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1650 procha@stonehill.edu