Tom Gariepy, Chair, Healthcare Administration
Bonnie Troupe, Academic Development
Erika Tucker, Sociology
Margaret Niznikiwicz, MD, Harvard Medical School; Brockton VA Hospital
Margaret Boyd, Sociology
Lincoln Craton, Psychology
Laura Uerling, Institutional Research
Christopher Poirier, Psychology (alternate member)

The Board itself has been certified by the Department of Health and Human Services; the Board's members are individually certified to serve on the Board. Also, some members belong to PRIMR-Public Responsibility in Medical Research. This group serves as the professional organization for IRB members and offers continuing education and conferences for IRB members.