Campus Police Officers

Command Staff

Chief Peter Carnes

pcarnes@stonehill.edu

Lieutenant Catherine M. Farrington

cfarrington@stonehill.edu

Detective Lieutenant David W. Bamford

dbamford@stonehill.edu

Sergeant Rochelle Ryan

rryan@stonehill.edu

Sergeant Michael P. Cole

mpcole@stonehill.edu

Sergeant Christine Ladner

cladner@stonehill.edu

Administrative Services

Katherine C. Giovanni

kgiovanni@stonehill.edu

Full Time Police Officers

Officer Daniel Bohane

dbohane@stonehill.edu

Officer Paul Burke

pburke@stonehill.edu

Officer Gilbert Lima

glima@stonehill.edu

Officer Rose Litwinczuk

rlitwinczuk@stonehill.edu

Officer James Monteiro

jmonteiro@stonehill.edu

Officer James O'Brien

jobrien2@stonehill.edu

Officer Timothy O'Sullivan

tosullivan@stonehill.edu

Officer Rick Pucillo

rpucillo@stonehill.edu

Officer Michael Tepper

mtepper@stonehill.edu

Officer David Washington

dwashington@stonehill.edu

Per-Diem Police Officers

Officer James Cardella

jcardella@stonehill.edu

Officer Koren Kanadanian

kkanadanian@stonehill.edu

Officer Michael Murphy

mmurphy7@stonehill.edu

Community Service Officers

Linda Arnold

larnold@stonehill.edu

William Griffiths

wgriffiths@stonehill.edu

Communications Supervisor

Donna Couto

dcouto@stonehill.edu

Communications Officers

Kelly Celeste

kceleste@stonehill.edu

Janine Monteiga

jmonteiga@stonehill.edu

Pamela Mullins

pmullins@stonehill.edu

Sean O'Connor

soconnor@stonehill.edu

Jocelyn Rosario-Sooknanan

jrosario1@stonehill.edu

Eileen Sullivan

esullivan@stonehill.edu

Per-Diem Communications Officers

Jeanne Ahern

jahern@stonehill.edu

Jenna Cetrone

jcetrone@stonehill.edu

Nora Dyer

ndyer@stonehill.edu

Gate House

Stephen O'Malley

somalley@stonehill.edu