Campus Police Officers

Command Staff

Chief Peter Carnes

pcarnes@stonehill.edu

Lieutenant Catherine M. Farrington

cfarrington@stonehill.edu

Detective Lieutenant David W. Bamford

dbamford@stonehill.edu

Sergeant Rochelle Ryan

rryan@stonehill.edu

Sergeant Michael P. Cole

mpcole@stonehill.edu

Sergeant David Wordell

dwordell@stonehill.edu

Administrative Services

Katherine C. Giovanni

kgiovanni@stonehill.edu

Full Time Police Officers

Officer Daniel Bohane

dbohane@stonehill.edu

Officer Paul Burke

pburke@stonehill.edu

Officer Bryan Chaves

bchaves@stonehill.edu

Officer Rose Litwinczuk

rlitwinczuk@stonehill.edu

Officer James O'Brien

jobrien2@stonehill.edu

Officer Rick Pucillo

rpucillo@stonehill.edu

Officer Brandon Raines

braines@stonehill.edu

Officer Michael Tepper

mtepper@stonehill.edu

Officer David Washington

dwashington@stonehill.edu

Officer Amanda Wong

awong2@stonehill.edu

Per-Diem Police Officers

Officer George Allen

gallen@stonehill.edu

Officer Timothy O'Sullivan

tosullivan@stonehill.edu

Officer Brett Rand

brand@stonehill.edu

 

Community Service Officers

Linda Arnold

larnold@stonehill.edu

Sean O'Connor

soconnor@stonehill.edu

Communications Supervisor

Donna Couto

dcouto@stonehill.edu

Communications Officers

Kelly Celeste

kceleste@stonehill.edu

 

Janine Monteiga

jmonteiga@stonehill.edu

Pamela Mullins

pmullins@stonehill.edu

Eileen Sullivan

esullivan@stonehill.edu

Cody Weber

cweber1@stonehill.edu

Per-Diem Communications Officers

Michael Naymie

mnaymie@stonehill.edu

Kelsey O'Connor

koconnor@stonehill.edu

Sean O'Connor

soconnor@stonehill.edu