Campus Ministry Staff

Name Info Phone

Richard Bevington

Campus Minister for Retreats
Office: Chapel of Mary 125
508-565-1158 rbevington@stonehill.edu

Mary Anne Cappelleri

Campus Minister for Service Immersion Programs
Office: Chapel of Mary 105
508-565-1067 mcappelleri@stonehill.edu

Kimberly A. Cordeiro

Executive Assistant
Office: Duffy 124
508-565-1551 kcordeiro@stonehill.edu

Rev. Matthew E. Fase, C.S.C.

Campus Minister for Faith Formation, Athletic Chaplain
Office: Chapel 126
508-565-1485 mfase@stonehill.edu

Kevin Hotaling

Campus Compact of Southern New England AmeriCorps VISTA
Office: Chapel of Mary 127
518-312-3560 khotaling@stonehill.edu

Philip Pereira

Campus Minister for Music & Liturgy
Office: Chapel of Mary 103
508-565-1327 ppereira@stonehill.edu

Erica M. Stewart

Campus Minister for Community Service & Partnerships
Office: Chapel
508-565-1220 estewart@stonehill.edu

Rev. Anthony Szakaly, C.S.C.

Director of Campus Ministry and Alumni Minister
Office: Campus Ministry
508-565-1356 aszakaly@stonehill.edu