Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

James Wadsworth

HistoryProfessor of History
Office: Duffy 277
508-565-1281 jwadsworth@stonehill.edu

Matthew Walker

AthleticsAssistant Women's Soccer coach
-- mwalker@stonehill.edu

Susan H. Wall

Center for WritingAssistant Director
Office: Library 316
508-565-1570 swall@stonehill.edu

Wendy S. Walsh

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136
508-565-1307 wwalsh@stonehill.edu

Mark A. Walsh

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
508-565-5697 mwalsh3@stonehill.edu

Debra L. Walsh

Controller's OfficePayroll Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 163A
508-565-1388 debwalsh@stonehill.edu

Candace Walters

Visual and Performing ArtsAssociate Professor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 006
508-565-1152 cwalters@stonehill.edu

Kulapan J. Waranyuwat

Academic Services and AdvisingDirector of Academic Services & Advising
Office: Duffy 104D
508-565-1470 jwaranyuwat@stonehill.edu

David E. Washington

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
508-565-1656 dwashington@stonehill.edu

Callie Watkins Liu

Sociology/CriminologyAssistant Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin Institute 111
508-565-5374 cwatkinsliu@stonehill.edu

Timothy A. Watts

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 twatts@stonehill.edu

Cody Weber

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
Office: Campus Police Building 102
508-565-1449 cweber1@stonehill.edu

Hyunsoo Ellie Wee

Studio Cello
508-565-1943 lredpath@stonehill.edu

Hyunsoo Wee

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Studio Cello
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5342 hwee@stonehill.edu

Estelle F. Wenson

CommunicationInstructor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 115
508-565-1732 ewenson@stonehill.edu

Christopher Wetzel

Sociology/CriminologyAssociate Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1979 cwetzel@stonehill.edu

Casey Wheeler

AdmissionAssistant Dean of Admission, Travel
Office: Donahue 237
508-565-1866 cwheeler@stonehill.edu

Kimberly R. Wheeler

AdvancementAssistant Director
Office: Merkert-Tracy 222
508-565-1342 kwheeler1@stonehill.edu

Kristen White

Residence LifeAssistant Director of Residence Life Training, Recruitment, Development and Programming
Office: Duffy Academic Building 145
508-565-1290 kwhite4@stonehill.edu

John K. White

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
-- jwhite3@stonehill.edu

Kirsten D. Whitten

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 250
508-565-5674 kwhitten@stonehill.edu

Conrad Steadroy Whyte

AthleticsAssistant Men's Soccer Coach
Office: College Center
-- cwhyte@stonehill.edu

Kimberly E. Wickham

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
508-565-5561 kwickham@stonehill.edu

Rev. Stephen S. Wilbricht, C.S.C.

Religious StudiesAssociate Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Holy Cross Center/ College Center 226D
508-565-1962 swilbricht@stonehill.edu

Cheryl A. Wilder

Student ActivitiesAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Dining Commons 103
508-565-1524 cwilder@stonehill.edu

Richard E. Willson

MathematicsAdjunct Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 233
508-565-5594 rwillson@stonehill.edu

Alexandra Eckhardt Wilson

AthleticsHead Women's Soccer Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203H
508-565-1451 awilson@stonehill.edu

Gregory J. Wolfe

FinanceBusiness Manager/Director of Purchasing
Office: Merkert-Tracy 132
508-565-1357 gwolfe@stonehill.edu

Amanda Wong

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
508-565-5100 awong2@stonehill.edu

Michael D. Wong

Counseling ServicesStaff Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 109F
508-565-1331 mwong1@stonehill.edu

Timothy J. Woodcock

MathematicsAssociate Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 259
508-565-1259 twoodcock@stonehill.edu

David G. Wordell

Campus PoliceSergeant
Office: Campus Police Building 109
508-565-1646 dwordell@stonehill.edu

Michael Wurtz, C.S.C.

Office: Donahue 317
508-565-1640 mwurtz@stonehill.edu