Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

James Wadsworth

HistoryProfessor of History Associate Professor of History
Office: Duffy 277
508-565-1281 jwadsworth@stonehill.edu

Susan H. Wall

Center for WritingCoordinator for CWAA
Office: Library 316
508-565-1570 swall@stonehill.edu

Mark A. Walsh

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy
-- mwalsh3@stonehill.edu

Sinead M. Walsh

ChemistryAdjunct Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 319
508-565-1852 swalsh@stonehill.edu

Wendy S. Walsh

Health ServicesAdvance Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 136
508-565-1307 wwalsh@stonehill.edu

Debra L. Walsh

Controller's OfficePayroll Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 163A
508-565-1388 debwalsh@stonehill.edu

John E. Walsh

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
-- jwalsh5@stonehill.edu

Candace Walters

Visual and Performing ArtsAssociate Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 006
508-565-1152 cwalters@stonehill.edu

David E. Washington

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-1656 dwashington@stonehill.edu

Timothy A. Watts

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 twatts@stonehill.edu

Dorsey M. Weber

BiologyBiology Laboratory Instructor
Office: Shields 204
508-565-1992 dweber@stonehill.edu

Hyunsoo Wee

Adjunct Professor of Visual and Performing Arts Adjunct Professor of Cello
-- hwee@stonehill.edu

Estelle F. Wenson

CommunicationInstructor
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1732 ewenson@stonehill.edu

Christopher Wetzel

Sociology/CriminologyAssociate Professor of Sociology Sociology & Criminology Department Chair
Office: Martin 238
508-565-1979 cwetzel@stonehill.edu

Casey C. Wheeler

Admission Counselor
-- cwheeler@stonehill.edu

Kimberly R. Wheeler

AdvancementSpecial Events & Stewardship Coordinator
Office: Merkert-Tracy 222
508-565-1342 kwheeler1@stonehill.edu

Brandon W. White

Community StandardsDirector of Community Standards
Office: Duffy Academic Center
508-565-1323 bwhite2@stonehill.edu

Stephen S. Wilbricht

Religious StudiesAssistant Professor of Religious Studies
Office: Holy Cross Center
508-565-1047 swilbricht@stonehill.edu

Cheryl A. Wilder

Student ActivitiesAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Dining Commons 103
508-565-1524 cwilder@stonehill.edu

Richard E. Willson

MathematicsAdjunct Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 233
-- rwillson@stonehill.edu

Alexandra Eckhardt Wilson

AthleticsHead Women's Soccer Coach
Office: College Center 222B
508-565-1451 awilson@stonehill.edu

Willie A. Wilson, Jr.

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology
-- wwilson1@stonehill.edu

Gregory J. Wolfe

FinanceBusiness Manager/Director of Purchasing
Office: Merkert-Tracy 132
508-565-1357 gwolfe@stonehill.edu

Amanda Wong

Campus Police Officer
-- awong2@stonehill.edu

Timothy J. Woodcock

MathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 259
508-565-1259 twoodcock@stonehill.edu