Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Joyce Vacchi

LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1296 jvacchi@stonehill.edu

Daria Valentini

Foreign LanguageProfessor of Italian Professor and Director of Italian Studies
Office: Stanger 112
508-565-1254 dvalentini@stonehill.edu

Glenda G. Vandross

Counseling ServicesOffice Manager
Office: Chapel of Mary 109B
508-565-1331 gvandross@stonehill.edu

Leslie D. VanLaarhoven

DevelopmentAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 107
508-565-1040 lvanlaarhoven@stonehill.edu

Sarah Rose Varadian

Center for Nonprofit MgmtDirector of the Center for Nonprofit Management
Office: Center for Nonprofit Management
508-565-1856 svaradian@stonehill.edu

Maria J. Varela

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mvarela@stonehill.edu

Josef M. Velazquez

PhilosophyAssistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 263
508-565-1249 jvelazquez@stonehill.edu

Charles T. Vella

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 cvella@stonehill.edu

Sean J. Vermette

Facilities ManagementPainter
Office: HCC Dorm Rm C02
508-565-1237 svermette@stonehill.edu

Andreia Mendes Vieira

Academic AffairsSTEM Transfer Recruting Liason
--

Nuno A. Vieira

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Latin
Office: Duffy 233
508-565-1763 nvieira1@stonehill.edu

Richard J. Viera

Facilities ManagementMaintenance Person
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1360 rviera@stonehill.edu

Susan M. Viera

Facilities ManagementManager of Space Planning & Design
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1929 sviera@stonehill.edu

Michael Vitali

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1288 mvitali@stonehill.edu

Donna W. Vrana

Community StandardsAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy Suite 142
508-565-1323 dvrana@stonehill.edu