Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Francis V. Ialenti

Foreign LanguageAdjunct Professor of Foreign Language, French
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-1288 fialenti@stonehill.edu

Eric P. Idsvoog

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 286
508-565-1733 eidsvoog@stonehill.edu

Glen R. Ilacqua

BusinessAssociate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 112B
508-565-1240 gilacqua@stonehill.edu

Devin Lynn Ingersoll

Temporary Outreach Coordinator
Office: Box 670
-- dingersoll@stonehill.edu

Daniel Itzkovitz

EnglishProfessor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 129
508-565-1710 ditzkovitz@stonehill.edu

Christopher A. Ives

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies
Office: Student Union 200
508-565-1354 cives@stonehill.edu