Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Israel Khyri Abraham

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
Office: Student Union 107A
508-565-1190 iabraham@stonehill.edu

Jeanne M. Ahern

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 jahern@stonehill.edu

Ran T. Alix-Garth

Controller's OfficeAssociate Controller
Office: Merkert-Tracy
508-565-1030 ralixgarth@stonehill.edu

Craig A. Almeida

Academic AffairsDean of Academic Achievement
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1840 calmeida@stonehill.edu

Laurinda G. Alves

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-3337 lalves1@stonehill.edu

Jatnna P. Amador

Student ActivitiesProgram Coordinator
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1194 jamador@stonehill.edu

Artur M. Amaral

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 aamaral@stonehill.edu

Lauren M. Amundson

AthleticsHead Volleyball Coach
Office: College Center 106A
508-565-1918 lamundson@stonehill.edu

Karen L. Anderson

EducationProfessor of Education
Office: Education 204
508-565-1073 karenanderson@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Anderson

Residence LifeAssociate Director of Residence Life
Office: Duffy 145 C
508-565-1290 aanderson@stonehill.edu

J. R. Anderson

BusinessProfessor of Business Administration Accounting Program Director
Office: Stanger 211
508-565-1224 jranderson@stonehill.edu

Neill W. Anderson

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 nanderson1@stonehill.edu

Tamara Anderson

Information TechnologyChief Information Officer
Office: Duffy 021A
508-565-1157 tanderson@stonehill.edu

Maria S. Andrade

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mandrade@stonehill.edu

Robert S. Andrews

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 randrews@stonehill.edu

Margaret Angelini

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor, Music
Office: Cushing Martin 011
508-565-5194 mangelini@stonehill.edu

Patricia A. Anzelmo

Human ResourcesHuman Resources Generalist
Office: Merkert-Tracy 152
508-565-1091 panzelmo@stonehill.edu

Barbara M. Anzivino

ChemistryLaboratory Director Lab Instructor, Lab Manager, General and Organic Chemistry
Office: Shields 324
508-565-1578 banzivino@stonehill.edu

Timothy F. App

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-1280 tapp@stonehill.edu

Ivette R. Argueta-Medina

MarketingMarketing Manager
Office: Donahue 307
508-565-1877 iarguetamedina@stonehill.edu

Linda Arnold

Campus PoliceCommunity Service Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 larnold@stonehill.edu

Pamela C. Arpe

AthleticsAssistant Athletic Director
Office: College Center 203
508-565-1704 parpe@stonehill.edu

Christopher C. Augeri

Conference and EventsDirector of Conference and Event Services
Office: Alumni 202
508-565-1176 caugeri@stonehill.edu