Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Sagar Agrawal

Residence LifeResidence Director
508-565-1164 sagrawal@stonehill.edu

Leila N. Albers

ChemistryAdjunct Professor of Chemistry
508-565-5381 lalbers@stonehill.edu

Ran T. Alix-Garth

Controller's OfficeAssociate Controller
Office: Merkert-Tracy
508-565-1030 ralixgarth@stonehill.edu

George A. Allen

Campus PolicePer Diem Campus Police Officer
Office: Student Union 102
508-565-5100 gallen@stonehill.edu

Rev. Jeffrey L. Allison, C.S.C.

RegistrarAssociate Registrar
--

Craig A. Almeida

Academic AffairsDean of Academic Achievement
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1840 calmeida@stonehill.edu

Leyda M. Almodovar Velazquez

MathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
-- lalmodovarvel@stonehill.edu

Kelly M. Alverson

Religious StudiesAdjunct Professor of Religion
Office: Duffy 288
508-565-5546 kalverson@stonehill.edu

Maria J. Alves

Custodian
-- malves@stonehill.edu

Laurinda G. Alves

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 lalves1@stonehill.edu

Artur M. Amaral

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 aamaral@stonehill.edu

Karen L. Anderson

EducationProfessor of Education
Office: Education 104
-- karenanderson@stonehill.edu

J. R. Anderson

BusinessProfessor of Accounting
Office: Stanger 211
508-565-1224 jranderson@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Anderson

Residence LifeAssociate Director of Residence Life Operations, Housing Assignments and Special Interest Housing
Office: Duffy 145 C
508-565-1290 aanderson@stonehill.edu

Neill W. Anderson

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 nanderson1@stonehill.edu

Tamara Anderson

Information TechnologyChief Information Officer
Office: Duffy 021A
508-565-1157 tanderson@stonehill.edu

Maria S. Andrade

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mandrade@stonehill.edu

Robert S. Andrews

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 randrews@stonehill.edu

Lord Andzie-Quainoo

EconomicsAdjunct Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 209B
508-565-5580 landziequaino@stonehill.edu

Patricia A. Anzelmo

Human ResourcesHuman Resources Generalist
Office: Merkert-Tracy 152
508-565-1091 panzelmo@stonehill.edu

Timothy F. App

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Duffy 280
508-565-5198 tapp@stonehill.edu

Denise Elizabeth Archetto

AthleticsAthletic Communication Coordinator
508-565-1562 darchetto@stonehill.edu

Ivette R. Argueta-Medina

MarketingMarketing Manager
Office: Donahue 307
508-565-1877 iarguetamedina@stonehill.edu

Linda Arnold

Campus PoliceCommunity Service Officer
Office: Student Union
508-565-5555 larnold@stonehill.edu

Tricia J. Asklar

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 233
508-565-5671 tasklar@stonehill.edu

Christopher C. Augeri

Conference and EventsDirector of Conference and Event Services
Office: Alumni 202
508-565-1176 caugeri@stonehill.edu