Contact an Admission Counselor

Our Admission Counselors advise students from particular geographic regions because they spend several weeks in those areas meeting with students and parents at high school visits and college fairs.


Emma Brown

Emma Brown

Assistant Dean of Admission

ebrown1@stonehill.edu


Sam Carter

Sam Carter

Admission Counselor

scarter1@stonehill.edu


Randy Jose '12

Randy Jose '12

Admission Counselor

rjose@stonehill.edu


Abigail Meachem

Abigail Meachem

Assistant dean of admission

ameachem@stonehill.edu


Liliana Ornelas

Liliana Ornelas

Associate Dean of Admission for Multicultural Recruitment

lornelas@stonehill.edu


 
John Pepin

John Pepin ’07

ASSISTANT DEAN OF ADMISSION          

jpepin1@stonehill.edu


Thomas Savageau

Tom Savageau ’14

Admission Counselor

tsavageau@stonehill.edu


Sam Smith

Sam Smith

Associate Dean of enrollment, coordinator of Transfer & International Admissions

ssmith@stonehill.edu


Heather Steliga

Heather Steliga

ASSISTANT DEAN OF ADMISSION

hsteliga@stonehill.edu


David Tobias

Dave Tobias

Dean of Admission

dtobias@stonehill.edu


Casey Wheeler

Casey Wheeler

Admission Counselor

cwheeler@stonehill.edu