Contact an Admission Counselor


Emma Brown

Emma BrownAssistant Dean of Admission

ebrown1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Bristol, VT
Education
: B.A., Biology and Sociology, Providence College

Counseling Territory: Community Colleges, DC, IA, IN, KS, KY, MA (Cape Cod and Islands), MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, NE, VA


Sam Carter

Sam Carter

Senior Admission Counselor

scarter1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Houlton, ME
Education: B.A., Anthropology, Colby College

Counseling Territory: CT (Fairfield, New Haven and Middlesex County), NJ (Essex, Union, and Southern Passaic Counties), NY (Hudson Valley, Catskills, Rockland and Westchester Counties)


Amy Chung

Amy Chung

Admission Counselor

achung1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Canton, MA
Education
: B.A., Communications, Emmanuel College

Counseling Territory: CA (Central and Southern), MA (Boston and Cambridge: High Schools M-Z, Essex County)


Joe Dacey ’02

Joe Dacey

Dean of Admission

jdacey@stonehill.edu

Counseling Territory: MA (Bishop Connolly HS, Bishop Feehan HS, Bishop Stang HS, Boston College High School, Cardinal Spellman HS, Catholic Memorial HS, Coyle & Cassidy HS, Notre Dame Academy/Hingham)


Randy Jose ’12

Randy Jose '12

Admission Counselor

rjose@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Assonet, MA
Education
: B.A., Healthcare Administration, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: IL, MA (Boston and Cambridge: High Schools A-L), NY (Long Island), OH, WI


Abigail Meachem

Abigail Meachem

Assistant Dean of Admission

ameachem@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Queensbury, NY
Education
: B.A., English Literature and Theater, St. Michael’s College

Counseling Territory: CA (Northern California), CT (Waterbury and Litchfield County, Hartford and Tolland County), NY (Upstate: Tri Cities and Adirondacks), VT


John Pepin ’07

John Pepin

Assistant Dean of Admission

jpepin1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Rochester, MA
Education
: B.A., Spanish, Stonehill College; M.A., Higher Education and Student Affairs, University of Connecticut

Counseling Territory: Central and South America, MA (Norfolk and Bristol County, Archbishop Williams HS, Xaverian Brothers HS)


Tom Savageau ’14

Thomas Savageau

Admission Counselor

tsavageau@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Mansfield, MA
Education
: B.A., Psychology and Spanish, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: FL, MA (Milton, Lexington, and Waltham areas), NH


Scott Seseske

Scott Seseske

Associate Dean of Admission, Operations

sseseske@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Pittsfield, MA
Education
: B.A., English, Providence College; M.S., Higher Education Administration, Bay Path University

Counseling Territory: AK, AR, AZ, CT (New London and Windham County), ID, HI, MA (Lowell, Concord, and Wellesley areas; Berkshire and Franklin Counties; Springfield and Hampshire County; Fitchburg and North Worcester County), MT, ND, NM, NV, NY (New York City), OR, OK, RI (Southern Rhode Island), SD, TX, UT, WA, WY


Sam Smith

Sam Smith

Associate Dean of Enrollment, Transfer & International Admissions

ssmith@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Barrington, RI
Education
: B.A., Political Science, Gonzaga University; M.A., Applied Linguistics/ESL, Ohio University

Counseling Territory: Europe, Puerto Rico, RI (Providence and Northern Rhode Island), Transfer Applicants (four-year)


Heather Steliga

Heather Steliga

Assistant Dean of Admission

hsteliga@stonehill.edu

Hometown: New Bedford, MA
Education
: B.A., English and Secondary Education, Gordon College

Counseling Territory: CO, MA (Quincy and Plymouth County)


Casey Wheeler

Casey Wheeler

Admission Counselor

cwheeler@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Syracuse, NY
Education
: B.A., English, Providence College

Counseling Territory: AL, DE, GA, LA, MA (Worcester), MS, NC, NJ (Southern New Jersey, Jersey Shore and Pinelands, and the following counties: Bergen, Burlington, Hunterdon, Hudson, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Northern Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Warren), NY (Central and Western), PA, SC, TN, WV