Contact Our Staff

Our Admission Counselors advise students from particular geographic regions because they spend several weeks in those areas meeting with students and parents at high school visits and college fairs.

Emma Brown

Emma Brown

Senior Admission Counselor

ebrown1@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: ME, Western Long Island, & Metro NY (Regions: Catskills, Central Hudson, Rockland, Northwest Suffolk, Southern Tier East, Westchester, Central Nassau, Northern Nassau, Southern Nassau)


Joe Dacey

Joe Dacey ’02

Senior associate dean of admission

jdacey@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: MA (Cape Cod & Islands, Bishop Connolly HS, Bishop Feehan HS, Bishop Stang HS, Bridgewater-Raynham HS, Coyle-Cassidy Memorial HS)


Kathryn Dykas

Kathryn Dykas

Senior Admission counselor

kdykas@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: Southern CA, DE, HI, Central & Western MA (Counties: Berkshire, Franklin, Hampshire, Springfield, Worcester), Upstate NY, PA


Admission OfficeAdmission Office           

admission@stonehill.edu

508-565-1373

Travel/ Reading Territory: Southern CT (Counties: Fairfield, New Haven, & Middlesex), IA, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NE, Southern NJ (Jersey Shore & Pinelands, Counties: Camden, Burlington, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, & Somerset), OH, VT, WI 


George Hart

George Hart

Admission Officer

ghart@stonehill.edu

Visit Area: Southern NJ & PA


Catherine Hogan

Catherine Hogan

Assistant Dean of Admission

chogan@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: Northwest & Central CT (Counties: Hartford, Litchfield, Tolland, & Waterbury), Northern Middlesex County MA (Concord, Lowell, & Wellesley)


Randy Jose '12

Randy Jose '12

Admission Counselor

rjose@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: Long Island NY, upstate NY, and MA (Northern Worcester County)


Christopher Lydon

Christopher Lydon

VP, Enrollment Management & Marketing

clydon@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX


 
John Pepin

John Pepin ’07

senior Admission Counselor          

jpepin1@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: Northern CA, CO, ID, MA (Plymouth County & Quincy),  MT, ND, Northern NJ,  NV, Eastern Long Island, NY (Counties: Southwest Suffolk & East Suffolk), OR, PA, SD, UT, WA, WY


Luis Rosa

Luis Rosa

Assistant Dean of Admission & Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

lrosa@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: DC, Metro Boston & North Central MA (Boston & Cambridge, Counties: Fitchburg & North Worcester), MD,  NJ (Counties: Essex, Hudson, & Southern Passaic), NY (Metro NY & Staten Island), VA, 2 year transfers


Sam Smith

Sam Smith

Associate Dean of enrollment, coordinator of Transfer & International Admissions

ssmith@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: Eastern CT (Counties: New London & Windham), RI, Puerto Rico, 4 Year Transfers, International, & Home-schooled students


Heather Steliga

Heather Steliga

senior admission counselor

hsteliga@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: Northeastern MA (Essex County), NH


Amy Tiberio

Amy Tiberio

Associate Dean of Admission & Operations

atiberio@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: AL, FL, GA, MA High Schools: Catholic Memorial HS, Archbishop Williams HS, Braintree HS, Brockton HS, Cardinal Spellman HS, Westwood HS, Norwood HS, MS, NC, SC, TN, WV