Contact Our Staff

Our Admission Counselors advise students from particular geographic regions because they spend several weeks in those areas meeting with students and parents at high school visits and college fairs.

Emma Brown

Emma Brown

Assistant Dean of Admission

ebrown1@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: CA (Northern California), MA (Cape Cod & Islands), ME, NH (Seacoast and Eastern New Hampshire), NY (Hudson Valley, Catskills, and Rockland County)


Sam Carter

Sam Carter

Admission Counselor

scarter1@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: CT (Fairfield, New Haven and Middlesex County), NJ (Monmouth County, Somerset and Mercer Counties, Union County, Essex and Southern Passaic Counties, Hudson County), NY (Westchester County)


George Hart

George Hart

Admission Officer

ghart@stonehill.edu

Visit Area: FL


Catherine Hogan

Catherine Hogan

Assistant Dean of Admission

chogan@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: CT (Westbury and Litchfield County, New London and Windham County), MA (Bishop Connolly HS, Lowell, Concord and Wellesley)


Randy Jose '12

Randy Jose '12

Admission Counselor

rjose@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: CA (Central and Southern), HI, MA (Fitchburg and Worcester County), NY (Long Island), RI (Southern) 


Christopher Lydon

Christopher Lydon

VP, Enrollment Management & Marketing

clydon@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: AR, AZ, LA, NM, OK, TX


Abigail Meachem

Abigail Meachem

Assistant dean of admission

ameachem@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: CT (Hartford and Tolland County), DC, MA (Essex County), MD, VA


Liliana Ornelas

Liliana Ornelas

Associate Dean of Admission for Multicultural Recruitment

lornelas@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: MA (Boston, Cambridge), NY (Staten Island, Brooklyn, Bronx, Manhattan, Queens)


 
John Pepin

John Pepin ’07

ASSISTANT DEAN OF ADMISSION          

jpepin1@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: AK, Central and South America, ID, MA (Bishop Stang HS, Norfolk and Bristol County), ND, NJ (Bergen County, Morris and Northern Passaic County, Sussex, Warren and Hunterdon Counties) NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY


Thomas Savageau

Tom Savageau ’14

Admission Counselor

tsavageau@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: IA, IN, KY, MA (Springfield and Hampshire County), MI, MO, NE, NH (Merrimack Valley, Fairfield County), NY (Upstate), VT


Sam Smith

Sam Smith

Associate Dean of enrollment, coordinator of Transfer & International Admissions

ssmith@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: Europe and Puerto Rico, Community Colleges, MA (Coyle-Cassidy), RI (Providence and Northern RI)


Heather Steliga

Heather Steliga

ASSISTANT DEAN OF ADMISSION

hsteliga@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: CO, MA (Quincy and Plymouth County)


Amy Tiberio

Amy Tiberio

Associate Dean of Admission & Operations

atiberio@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: AL, FL, GA, MA (Xaverian Brothers HS, Brockton HS, Archbishop Williams HS, Catholic Memorial HS, Cardinal Spellman HS), MS, NC, SC, TN, WV


David Tobias

Dave Tobias

Dean of Admission

dtobias@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: OH, IL, MA (Notre Dame Academy, Boston College HS), WI


Casey Wheeler

Casey Wheeler

Admission Counselor

cwheeler@stonehill.edu

Travel/ Reading Territory: DE, MA (Berkshire and Franklin Counties, Milton, Lexington, Waltham and Worcester) MN, NJ (Southern, Camden and Burlington County, Jersey Shore and Pinelands, Middlesex County), PA