Contact an Admission Counselor


Emma Brown

Emma BrownAssistant Dean of Admission

ebrown1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Bristol, VT
Education
: B.A., Biology and Sociology, Providence College

Counseling Territory: Community Colleges, DC, IA, IN, KS, KY, MA (Cape Cod and Islands), MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, NE, VA


Catherine C. Capolupo ’94

Catherine C. Capolupo ‘94Vice President for Enrollment Management

ccapolupo@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Hyannis, MA
Education
: B.A., Sociology, Stonehill College; B.A. Art. Simmons College; MS Ed. Educational Leadership, Simmons College


Nicholas Chiocco ’16

Nicholas Chiocco ’16

Regional Admission Officer

nchiocco@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Mansfield, MA
Education: B.A., Criminology, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: NY (Long Island and New York City)


Amy Chung

Amy Chung

Admission Counselor

achung1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Canton, MA
Education
: B.A., Communications, Emmanuel College

Counseling Territory: CA (Central and Southern), MA (Boston and Cambridge: High Schools M-Z, Essex County)


Joe Dacey ’02

Joe Dacey

Dean of Admission

jdacey@stonehill.edu

Counseling Territory: MA (Bishop Connolly HS, Bishop Feehan HS, Bishop Stang HS, Boston College High School, Cardinal Spellman HS, Catholic Memorial HS, Coyle & Cassidy HS, Notre Dame Academy/Hingham)


Lauren Duff

Lauren Duff

Admission Counselor

lduff@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Germantown, MD
Education
: B.A., Global Studies, Providence College

Counseling Territory: FL, MA (Milton, Lexington, and Waltham areas), NH


Christopher Flaherty

Christopher Flaherty

Admission Counselor

cflaherty@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Braintree, MA
Education
: B.A., History and Sociology, Providence College

Counseling Territory: CT (Fairfield, New Haven and Middlesex County), NJ (Union County, Essex County, and Southern Passaic County), NY (Hudson Valley, Catskills, Rockland County, and Westchester County)


Abigail Meachem

Abigail Meachem

Assistant Dean of Admission

ameachem@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Queensbury, NY
Education
: B.A., English Literature and Theater, St. Michael’s College

Counseling Territory: CA (Northern California), CT (Waterbury and Litchfield County, Hartford and Tolland County), NY (Upstate: Tri Cities and Adirondacks), VT


Heather Mello

Heather Mello

Assistant Dean of Admission

hmello@stonehill.edu

Hometown: New Bedford, MA
Education
: B.A., English and Secondary Education, Gordon College

Counseling Territory: CO, MA (Quincy and Plymouth County)


John Pepin ’07

John Pepin

Assistant Dean of Admission

jpepin1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Rochester, MA
Education
: B.A., Spanish, Stonehill College; M.A., Higher Education and Student Affairs, University of Connecticut

Counseling Territory: Central and South America, MA (Norfolk and Bristol County, Archbishop Williams HS, Xaverian Brothers HS)


Scott Seseske

Scott Seseske

Associate Dean of Admission, Operations

sseseske@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Pittsfield, MA
Education
: B.A., English, Providence College; M.S., Higher Education Administration, Bay Path University

Counseling Territory: MA (Lowell, Concord, and Wellesley areas)


Sam Smith

Sam Smith

Associate Dean of Enrollment, Transfer & International Admissions

ssmith@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Barrington, RI
Education
: B.A., Political Science, Gonzaga University; M.A., Applied Linguistics/ESL, Ohio University

Counseling Territory: Europe, Puerto Rico, RI (Providence and Northern Rhode Island), Transfer Applicants (four-year)


Sarah Thomashower ’16

Sarah Thomashower '16

Admission Counselor

sthomashower@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Garrison, NY
Education
: B.A., Sociology, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: AK, AR, AZ, CT (New London and Windham County), ID, HI, MA (Berkshire and Franklin Counties, Springfield and Hampshire County, Fitchburg and North Worcester County, Brockton High School), MT, ND, NM, NV, OK, OR, RI (Southern Rhode Island), SD, TX, UT, WA, WY


Casey Wheeler

Casey Wheeler

Admission Counselor

cwheeler@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Syracuse, NY
Education
: B.A., English, Providence College

Counseling Territory: AL, DE, GA, LA, MA (Worcester), MS, NC, NJ (Southern New Jersey, Jersey Shore and Pinelands, and the following counties: Bergen, Burlington, Hunterdon, Hudson, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Northern Passaic, Somerset, Sussex, Warren), NY (Central and Western), PA, SC, TN, WV