Contact an Admission Counselor


Catherine C. Capolupo ’94

Catherine C. Capolupo ‘94Vice President for Enrollment Management

ccapolupo@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Hyannis, MA
Education
: B.A., Sociology, Stonehill College; B.A. Art. Simmons College; MS Ed. Educational Leadership, Simmons College


Nicholas Chiocco ’16

Nicholas Chiocco ’16

Admission Counselor

nchiocco@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Mansfield, MA
Education: B.A., Criminology, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: MA (Cape Cod and Islands, Berkshire and Franklin Counties, Springfield and Hampshire County), NY (Long Island)


Amy Chung

Amy Chung

Assistant Dean of Admission, Coordinator of Multicultural Recruitment

achung1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Canton, MA
Education
: B.A., Communications, Emmanuel College

Counseling Territory: CA (Central and Southern), MA (Boston/South of Charles River, Essex County)


Joe Dacey ’02

Joe Dacey

Dean of Admission

jdacey@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Fall River, MA
Education
: B.A., Philosophy, Stonehill College; M.Ed., Education Policy, Planning, and Administration, Boston University

Counseling Territory: MA (Bishop Connolly HS, Bishop Feehan HS, Bishop Stang HS, Boston College HS, Cardinal Spellman HS, Cathedral HS/Boston, Catholic Memorial HS, Coyle and Cassidy HS, Notre Dame Academy/Hingham, St. John Paul II HS)


Lauren Duff

Lauren Duff

Senior Admission Counselor

lduff@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Germantown, MD
Education
: B.A., Global Studies, Providence College

Counseling Territory: DC, MA (Milton, Lexington, and Waltham areas), MD, VA, VT, International Applicants


Christopher Flaherty

Christopher Flaherty

Admission Counselor

cflaherty@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Braintree, MA
Education
: B.A., History and Sociology, Providence College

Counseling Territory: CT (Fairfield, New Haven, and Middlesex County), NJ (Bergen County), NY (Hudson Valley, Catskills, Rockland County, and Westchester County)


George Gomes ’17

George Gomes

Admission Counselor

ggomes@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Waterbury, CT
Education
: B.A., Communication, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: AK, AR, HI, IA, ID, IN, KY, MA (Worcester), MI, MT, ND, NE, NJ (Essex County, Hudson County, Hunterdon County, Mercer County, Monmouth County, Morris County, Passaic County, Somerset County, Sussex County, Union County, Warren County), NM, NV, NY (New York City), OK, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY


Abigail Meachem

Abigail Meachem

Associate Dean of Admission

ameachem@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Queensbury, NY
Education
: B.A., English Literature and Theater, St. Michael’s College; M.S., Organizational Leadership, Western New England University

Counseling Territory: CT (Waterbury and Litchfield County, Hartford and Tolland County), FL, NY (Upstate: Tri-Cities and Adirondacks)


Heather Mello

Heather Mello

Associate Dean of Admission

hmello@stonehill.edu

Hometown: New Bedford, MA
Education
: B.A., English and Secondary Education, Gordon College; M.Ed., Counseling, Bridgewater State University

Counseling Territory: CO, MA (Quincy and Plymouth County)


O’Shane Morgan ’16

O'Shane Morgan

Admission Counselor

omorgan@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Seabrook, NH
Education
: B.A., Economics and Political Science, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: MA (Boston/North of Charles River and Cambridge, Lowell area), NH, TX


John Pepin ’07

John Pepin

Associate Dean of Admission, Coordinator of International Admission

jpepin1@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Rochester, MA
Education
: B.A., Spanish, Stonehill College; M.A., Higher Education and Student Affairs, University of Connecticut

Counseling Territory: MA (Norfolk and Bristol County, Archbishop Williams HS, Xaverian Brothers HS), Puerto Rico, International Applicants


Scott Seseske

Scott Seseske

Associate Dean of Admission, Operations

sseseske@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Pittsfield, MA
Education
: B.A., English, Providence College; M.S., Higher Education Administration, Bay Path University

Counseling Territory: MA (Concord and Wellesley areas)


Sarah Thomashower ’16

Sarah Thomashower '16

Admission Counselor

sthomashower@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Garrison, NY
Education
: B.A., Sociology, Stonehill College

Counseling Territory: AZ, CT (New London and Windham County), IL, KS, MA (Brockton HS), ME, MN, MO, OH, RI (Southern Rhode Island), WI


Casey Wheeler

Casey Wheeler

Assistant Dean of Admission

cwheeler@stonehill.edu

Hometown: Syracuse, NY
Education
: B.A., English, Providence College

Counseling Territory: AL, CA (Northern), DE, GA, LA, MA (Fitchburg and Northern Worcester County), MS, NC, NJ (Southern New Jersey, Jersey Shore and Pinelands, Camden and Burlington County, Middlesex County), NY (Buffalo, Rochester, and Syracuse areas), PA, RI (Providence and Northern Rhode Island), SC, TN, WV