Contact an Admission Counselor


Emma Brown

Emma Brown

Assistant Dean of Admission

ebrown1@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: Community Colleges, DC, MA (Cape Cod and Islands), MD, ME, MN, NH (Seacoast and Eastern New Hampshire), VA


Sam Carter

Sam Carter

Senior Admission Counselor

scarter1@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: AL, CT (Fairfield, New Haven and Middlesex County), FL, GA, MS, NC, NY (Westchester County), SC, TN, WV


Amy Chung

Amy Chung

Admission Counselor

achung1@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: MA (Essex County and Worcester), NY (Hudson Valley, Catskills, and Rockland County)


Randy Jose '12

Randy Jose '12

Admission Counselor

rjose@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: CA (Central and Southern), HI, MA (Fitchburg and Northern Worcester County), NY (Long Island), RI (Southern Rhode Island)


Abigail Meachem

Abigail Meachem

Assistant dean of admission

ameachem@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: CA (Northern California), CT (New London and Windham County, Waterbury and Litchfield County, Hartford and Tolland County), MA (Berkshire and Franklin Counties), VT


Liliana Ornelas

Liliana Ornelas

Associate Dean of Admission for Multicultural Recruitment

lornelas@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: AR, AZ, MA (Boston and Cambridge), NM, OK, TX


 
John Pepin

John Pepin ’07

ASSISTANT DEAN OF ADMISSION          

jpepin1@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: AK, Central and South America, ID, MA (Archbishop Williams HS, Bishop Connolly HS, Bishop Feehan HS, Bishop Stang HS, Cardinal Spellman HS, Catholic Memorial HS, Coyle & Cassidy HS, Xaverian Brothers HS), ND, NJ (Bergen, Morris, Northern Passaic, Sussex, Warren, and Hunterdon Counties), NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY


Thomas Savageau

Tom Savageau ’14

Admission Counselor

tsavageau@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: MA (Springfield and Hampshire County; Milton, Lexington, and Waltham areas), NH (Merrimack Valley, Monadnock and Lake Sunapee), NJ (Monmouth, Somerset, Mercer, Union, Essex, Southern Passaic, and Hudson Counties)


Scott Seseske

Scott Seseske

Associate Dean of Admission, Operations

sseseske@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: MA (Norfolk and Bristol County, St. Sebastian’s School)


Sam Smith

Sam Smith

Associate Dean of enrollment, coordinator of Transfer & International Admissions

ssmith@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: Europe, Puerto Rico, RI (Providence and Northern Rhode Island), Transfer Applicants (four-year)


Heather Steliga

Heather Steliga

ASSISTANT DEAN OF ADMISSION

hsteliga@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: CO, MA (Quincy and Plymouth County)


David Tobias

Dave Tobias

Dean of Admission

dtobias@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: IL, MA (Boston College HS, Notre Dame Academy/Hingham), NY (Bronx, Brooklyn, Manhattan, Queens, Staten Island), OH, WI


Casey Wheeler

Casey Wheeler

Admission Counselor

cwheeler@stonehill.edu

Travel/Reading Territory: DE, IA, IN, KS, KY, LA, MA (Lowell, Concord, and Wellesley areas), MI, MO, NE, NJ (Southern New Jersey, Camden and Burlington County, Jersey Shore and Pinelands, Middlesex County), NY (Upstate, Central, and Western), PA