Stonehill College is pleased to announce the awarding of tenure and/or promotion to faculty based on their effectiveness in teaching, scholarship and record of service. These appointments were made by the Board of Trustees upon recommendations of President John Denning, C.S.C., Vice President of Academic Affairs Peter Ubertaccio, the Rank & Tenure Committee, and the Academic Affairs Committee of the Board of Trustees. Congratulations to our faculty!

Granted Tenure & Promoted to Associate Professor

Stephanie Ernestus, Psychology 
Pamela Lombardi, Chemistry 
Anwar Mhajne, Political Science & International Studies 
Tracy Rosebrock, Biology 

Granted Tenure

Alicia Lamere, Business Analytics 

Promoted to Associate Professor

Candice Smith Corby, Studio Arts 

Promoted to Professor

Nicole Capezza, Psychology 
Gregory Maniero, Biology 
Elizabeth Stringer Keefe, Graduate Teacher Education 
Daniel Ullucci, Religious Studies & Theology 

Awarded Emeritus Status

Helga Duncan, English
Bonnel Klentz, Psychology
Louis Liotta, Chemistry