Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Joyce Vacchi

MacPhaidin LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1296 jvacchi@stonehill.edu

Daria Valentini

Interdisciplinary StudiesProfessor of Languages, Literature, and Cultures Italian Studies Program Director
Office: Merkert Tracy 339
508-565-1254 dvalentini@stonehill.edu

Leslie D. VanLaarhoven

DevelopmentAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 107
508-565-1040 lvanlaarhoven@stonehill.edu

Maria J. Varela

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- mvarela@stonehill.edu

Heidi J. Varrecchione

Interdisciplinary Program
Office: Duffy
-- hvarrecchione@stonehill.edu

Trent Richard Vasey

AthleticsAssistant Coach
-- tvasey@stonehill.edu

Josef M. Velazquez

PhilosophyAssistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 203
508-565-1249 jvelazquez@stonehill.edu

Charles T. Vella

Facilities ManagementCustodian IV Stagehand
Office: Clock Farm
-- cvella@stonehill.edu

Sean J. Vermette

Facilities ManagementPainter III
Office: HCC Dorm Rm C02
508-565-1237 svermette@stonehill.edu

Richard J. Viera

Facilities ManagementMaintenance III
Office: Clock Farm
-- rviera@stonehill.edu

Susan M. Viera

Facilities ManagementAssistant Director of Facilities Safety & Systems
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1929 sviera@stonehill.edu

Teresa Villa-Ignacio

Language Literature & CultureAssistant Professor of Languages, Literature, and Cultures
Office: Duffy 278
508-565-1232 tvillaignacio@stonehill.edu

Michael Vitali

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
-- mvitali@stonehill.edu