Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Mark Sabina

Conference and EventsDirector of Conference & Event Services
Office: Alumni 203
508-565-1179 msabina@stonehill.edu

Amanda M. Sabol

BiologyBiology Laboratory Instructor and Coordinator
Office: Shields 217
508-565-5678 asabol@stonehill.edu

Heidi R. Sadler

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 286
-- hsadler@stonehill.edu

Kiley K. Saegh

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1307 ksaegh@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Sale

BusinessAssistant Professor of Management Management Information Systems Program Director Data Science Program Director
Office: Duffy 253
508-565-5629 msale@stonehill.edu

Debra Salvucci

BusinessDean of the School of Business
Office: Duffy 124
508-565-1314 dsalvucci@stonehill.edu

David Sander

HistoryAssistant Professor of History
Office: May Hall 214
508-565-1353 dsander@stonehill.edu

Anne M. Sant

Alumni AffairsDirector of Alumni Affairs
Office: Merkert-Tracy 313
508-565-1343 asant@stonehill.edu

Tania Santander

Language Literature & CultureAdjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 280
-- tsantander@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth Saquet

Career Development/ LegalAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Cushing Martin 170
508-565-1325 esaquet@stonehill.edu

Shane Savage-Rumbaugh

Visual and Performing ArtsProfessor of Studio Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 007
508-565-1720 ssavagerumbaugh@stonehill.edu

George A. Scala

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 209B
-- gscala@stonehill.edu

Laura T. Scales

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 131
508-565-1793 lscales@stonehill.edu

Suzanne M. Scanlan

Visual and Performing Arts
-- sscanlan@stonehill.edu

Michael Scanlon

BusinessFaculty Fellow Managing Director, Portfolio Manager Manulife Asset Management

John A. Schatzel

BusinessProfessor of Accounting
Office: Duffy 252
508-565-1376 jschatzel@stonehill.edu

Michael Schlang

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 234
-- mschlang@stonehill.edu

Cheryl S. Schnitzer

ChemistryAssociate Professor of Chemistry Associate Professor of Physical and Environmental Chemistry
Office: Shields 312
508-565-1298 cschnitzer@stonehill.edu

Bettina Scholz

Political ScienceAssociate Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 223
508-565-1039 bscholz@stonehill.edu

Daniel Schwartz

AthleticsAssistant Cross Country/Track Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203D
508-565-1867 dschwartz@stonehill.edu

Rachel B. Sederberg

EconomicsAdjunct Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy
-- rsederberg@stonehill.edu

Jennifer A. Segawa

BiologyAssistant Professor of Neuroscience Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 211
508-565-1548 jsegawa@stonehill.edu

Gregory R. Seiler

Healthcare Administration
-- gseiler@stonehill.edu

Kjirsten Seiler

DevelopmentDevelopment Associate
Office: Merkert Tracy 123
508-565-1079 kseiler@stonehill.edu

Catherine J. Seraphin

Business
Office: Duffy
-- cseraphin@stonehill.edu

Scott Seseske

AdmissionSenior Associate Dean of Admission
Office: Donahue 236
508-565-1175 sseseske@stonehill.edu

Richard M. Seward

Facilities ManagementElectrician IV
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rseward@stonehill.edu

Nara Shahbazyan

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Cello
Office: Cushing Martin
-- nshahbazyan@stonehill.edu

Katherine T. Shannon

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 233
-- kshannon1@stonehill.edu

Kristine L. Shatas

Career DevelopmentEmployer Relations Manager
Office: Cushing Martin 164
508-565-1134 kshatas@stonehill.edu

Gregory J. Shaw

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies
Office: May Hall 246
508-565-1355 gshaw@stonehill.edu

Allyson E. Sheckler

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Art History Director of the Moreau Honor's Program
Office: Cushing Martin 013
508-565-1724 asheckler@stonehill.edu

Michelle G Sheehan

MacPhaidin LibraryCirculation Assistant Overnight
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1313 msheehan2@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Shulansky

Comm and Media RelationsAssociate Director of Media Relations
Office: Merkert Tracy 321
508-565-1628 mshulansky@stonehill.edu

Christine M. Sierra

EducationCoordinator of Program Approval
Office: College Center 110
508-565-1505 csierra@stonehill.edu

Kimberly S Silva

BusinessInstructor of Business Administration
-- ksilva3@stonehill.edu

Kristin E. Silva

MissionDirector SSC/NPA Advisor
Office: Cushing Martin 163
508-565-1559 ksilva@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Silva

Senior Associate Director
-- jsilva8@stonehill.edu

Erin McFadden Silverman

Counseling ServicesStaff Clinician/AOD Coordinator
Office: Chapel of Mary 109D
508-565-1331 esilverman@stonehill.edu

Cynthia Simon

Student Financial AssistanceFinancial Aid Counselor
Office: Duffy 103A
508-565-1461 csimon@stonehill.edu

David S. Simon

PhysicsProfessor of Physics
Office: Shields 305
508-565-1651 dsimon@stonehill.edu

Charles G. Simonson

Computer ScienceProfessor of Computer Science
Office: College Center 226A
508-565-1008 shai@stonehill.edu

Dana D. Simpson

Language Literature & CultureAdjunct Professor of French
Office: Duffy 209B
-- dsimpson@stonehill.edu

Elif Sisli Ciamarra

BusinessAssociate Professor of Finance
Office: Duffy 235
508-565-1975 esisliciamarr@stonehill.edu

Shelagh M. Smith

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 251
-- ssmith11@stonehill.edu

Carter Darell Smith

AthleticsAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
-- csmith@stonehill.edu

Douglas J. Smith

DevelopmentAssoc VP for Advancement
Office: Merkert-Tracy 213
508-565-1341 dougsmith@stonehill.edu

Geoffrey Smith

AdmissionAssociate Dean, Admission Systems
Office: Donahue 309B
508-565-1406 gsmith1@stonehill.edu

William C. Smith

Student Financial AssistanceAssistant Vice President of Student Financial Assistance
Office: Duffy Suite 103
508-565-1348 wsmith1@stonehill.edu

Andrew D Smith

Per Diem Circulation Assistant
-- asmith28@stonehill.edu

Candice D. Smith Corby

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Studio Arts Carole Calo Gallery Director Arts Administration Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 026
508-565-1897 csmithcorby@stonehill.edu

John Softcheck

Instructor of Writing
-- jsoftcheck@stonehill.edu

Jeremy C. Solomons

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy
-- jsolomons@stonehill.edu

Andre N. Sonner

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Percussion
Office: Cushing Martin
-- asonner@stonehill.edu

Kyle L Sousa

MacPhaidin LibraryCirculation Assistant
-- ksousa@stonehill.edu

Robert E. Spencer

BusinessAssistant Professor of Management Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Duffy 229
508-565-1268 rspencer@stonehill.edu

Courtney D. Spencer

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Marketing
Office: Duffy 234
-- cspencer@stonehill.edu

Colin Spencer

MarketingArt Director
Office: Donahue 309
508-565-1796 cspencer1@stonehill.edu

Rev. Kevin P. Spicer, C.S.C.

HistoryProfessor of History James J. Kenneally Distinguished Professor of History History Department Chair
Office: Duffy 252 D-257
508-565-1090 kspicer@stonehill.edu

Devon D. Sprague

Center for WritingDirector of the Center for Writing & Academic Achievement Assistant Professor of Writing
Office: Library 316
508-565-1751 dsprague@stonehill.edu

Michael J. Stacey

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II -Athletics
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mstacey@stonehill.edu

Gary W. Stanton

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Graphic Design Graphic Design Program Director
Office: Cushing-Martin 143-C
508-565-1768 gstanton@stonehill.edu

Eva R. Stanton

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Visual & Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
-- estanton@stonehill.edu

Erica M. Stewart

Campus MinistryCampus Minister for Community Service & Partnerships
Office: Chapel
508-565-1220 estewart@stonehill.edu

Wanda Mary Strukus

Adjunct Faculty
-- wstrukus@stonehill.edu

Hsin-hao Su

MathematicsProfessor of Mathematics Mathematics Department Chair
Office: Duffy 231
508-565-1242 hsu@stonehill.edu

Maria Luizzi Sullivan

Health ServicesDirector of Health Services
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1307 msullivan7@stonehill.edu

Eileen M. Sullivan

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
Office: Campus Police Building 102
508-565-5100 esullivan@stonehill.edu

Rosemarie C. Sultan

Writing Program
Office: Duffy
-- rsultan1@stonehill.edu

Jennifer A. Swanson

BusinessProfessor of International Business International Business Program Director
Office: Duffy 269
508-565-1349 jswanson@stonehill.edu

Jane M. Swiszcz

MacPhaidin LibraryReference Librarian
Office: Library 109
508-565-1452 jswiszcz@stonehill.edu

Amee B. Synnott

General Counsel OfficeAssistant General Counsel
Office: Donahue - General Counsel
508-565-1910 asynnott@stonehill.edu

Rev. Anthony Szakaly, C.S.C.

Campus MinistryDirector of Campus Ministry and Alumni Minister
Office: Campus Ministry
508-565-1356 aszakaly@stonehill.edu