a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

James M. O'Brien

Campus PolicePer Diem Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building

Bridget E. O'Brien

Residence LifeResidence Director for Colonial and Commonwealth Courts
Office: Duffy

Christine M. O'Connor

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
Office: Campus Police Building 102

John M. O'Donnell

Information TechnologySenior Educational Technology Specialist
Office: Duffy 025D

Kevin F. O'Donnell

Facilities ManagementCustodian II
Office: Clock Farm

Erin O'Hea

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 205

Dean R. O'Keefe

AthleticsDirector of Intercollegiate Athletics
Office: Sports Complex 219J

Heather A. O'Leary

MacPhaidin LibraryCollection Development Librarian

Leona O'Neil

Administrative Assistant

Brendan O'Sullivan

PhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy Philosophy Department Chair
Office: May Hall 218

Krishan Oberoi

Visual and Performing ArtsDirector of the Collegiate Chorale Studio Voice Instructor
Office: Cushing Martin

Washingtone Ochieng


Anna Ohanyan

Political ScienceProfessor of Political Science Richard B. Finnegan Distinguished Professor of Political Science and International Relations
Office: Martin 224

Brian M. Oles

Institutional ResearchDirector of Institutional Research & Assessment
Office: Merkert-Tracy 248

Andrea Opitz

EnglishAssistant Professor of English American Studies Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 127

Karl L. Orvik

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Violin
Office: Cushing Martin

Rafael Otero

Facilities ManagementCustodian II
Office: Clock Farm

Ming G. Owen

Language Literature & CultureAdjunct Professor of Chinese Chinese Program Director
Office: Duffy 267