Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Jennifer M. Macaulay

MacPhaidin LibraryInterim Director of the MacPhaidin Library
Office: Library 206
508-565-1238 jmacaulay@stonehill.edu

Colleen MacDonald

Controller's OfficeAccounts Payable Assistant
Office: Merkert-Tracey 162
508-565-1247 cmacdonald1@stonehill.edu

Cynthia A. MacDonald

AthleticsSenior Associate Director of Intercollegiate Athletics
Office: Sports Complex 219M
508-565-1052 cmacdonald@stonehill.edu

Rachel D. MacDonnell

FinanceReceptionist
Office: Merkert-Tracy
508-565-1800 rmacdonnell@stonehill.edu

Robert J. MacEachern

Facilities ManagementAssociate Director of Building Services
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1693 rmaceachern@stonehill.edu

Lina C. Macedo

Student EngagementAssistant Director of Campus Programs
Office: Dining Commons 103A
508-565-1303 lmacedo@stonehill.edu

Shane J. Maddock

HistoryProfessor of History
Office: May Hall 225
508-565-1382 smaddock@stonehill.edu

Joshua Allen Magee

Professor
-- jmagee1@stonehill.edu

Rory Maguire

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper IV Warehousing
Office: Sports Complex 127B
508-565-1828 rmaguire@stonehill.edu

Anwar Mahajna

Political ScienceVisiting Assistant Professor of Political Science
Office: Martin 222
508-565-1262 amhajne@stonehill.edu

Peter J. Mahoney

Language Literature & CultureAssociate Professor of Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Office: Duffy 273
508-565-1680 pmahoney@stonehill.edu

Denis F Malin

-- dmalin@stonehill.edu

Michael T. Maloney

-- mmaloney6@stonehill.edu

Cory M. Manento

Political Science
Office: Duffy
-- cmanento@stonehill.edu

Gregory Maniero

BiologyAssociate Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 210
508-565-1729 gmaniero@stonehill.edu

Michael John Manley

AthleticsVideo Production Specialist
508-565-1740 mmanley1@stonehill.edu

Joseph T Manozzi

Residence LifeResidence Director for Corr & Villa Theresa
-- jmanozzi@stonehill.edu

Benjamin Marcus

BusinessAssistant Professor of Business Administration
508-565-1288 bmarcus@stonehill.edu

Katherine A. Marin

EducationAssistant Professor of Education
Office: College Center 110A
508-565-1945 kmarin@stonehill.edu

Heidi G. Marshall

Residence LifeResidence Director
508-565-1512 hmarshall@stonehill.edu

Katherine R. Marsland

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business
Office: Duffy 234
-- kmarsland@stonehill.edu

Craig D Martin

AthleticsHead Women's Volleyball Coach
-- cmartin9@stonehill.edu

Christian L. Martin

Language Literature & CultureProfessor of Languages, Literature, and Cultures French Program Director
Office: Duffy 239
508-565-1561 cmartin@stonehill.edu

Juan C. Martin Galvan

Language Literature & CultureProfessor of Languages, Literature, and Cultures Chair, Department of Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Office: Duffy 244
508-565-1243 jmartin1@stonehill.edu

Jose L. Martinez

Language Literature & CultureAssociate Professor of Languages, Literature, & Cultures
Office: Duffy 261
508-565-1261 jmartinez@stonehill.edu

Maria S. Martone

Human ResourcesAssociate Director of Human Resources
Office: Merkert Tracy 146
508-565-1336 mmartone@stonehill.edu

Patricia Helen Mason

Adjunct Faculty
-- pmason@stonehill.edu

Alessandro Massarotti

PhysicsAssociate Professor of Physics Physics & Astronomy Department Chair Earth and Planetary Science Program Director
Office: Shields 309
508-565-1430 amassarotti@stonehill.edu

Jennifer A. Mathews

FinanceAssistant Vice President for Treasury Management/Controller
Office: Merkert-Tracy 234
508-565-1915 jmathews@stonehill.edu

Anne F. Mattina

CommunicationProfessor of Communication Communication Department Chair
Office: Cushing Martin 111
508-565-1117 amattina@stonehill.edu

Chanel M. R. Mazzone

DevelopmentDevelopment Associate
Office: Merkert-Tracy 119
508-565-1367 cmazzone@stonehill.edu

Wanjiru G. Mbure

CommunicationAssociate Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 118
508-565-1128 wmbure@stonehill.edu

Michael P. McCall

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Administration
Office: Stanger 310
-- mmccall@stonehill.edu

Edward T. McCarron

HistoryAssociate Professor of History
Office: May Hall 241
508-565-1287 emccarron@stonehill.edu

Michael McCarthy

Information TechnologySenior Media Support Specialist
Office: Duffy 020
508-565-1214 mmccarthy14@stonehill.edu

John G. McCoy

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology & Neuroscience Neuroscience Program Director
Office: Shields 215
508-565-1347 jmccoy1@stonehill.edu

Stephen A. McDonald

BusinessVisiting Assistant Professor of Business Administration
Office: Duffy 275
508-565-1786 smcdonald1@stonehill.edu

Dahri I. McFaline

Language Literature & CultureAdjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 257
-- dmcfaline@stonehill.edu

Kristin M. McGillicuddy

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Marketing
Office: Duffy 209B
-- kmcgillicuddy@stonehill.edu

Kevin M. McGinnis

Religious Studies
-- kmcginnis1@stonehill.edu

Lee McGinnis

BusinessProfessor of Business Administration Sport Commerce & Culture Program Co-Director
Office: Duffy 247
508-565-1971 lmcginnis@stonehill.edu

Martin P. McGovern

Comm and Media RelationsDirector of Communications & Media Relations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 319
508-565-1070 mmcgovern@stonehill.edu

Thomas P. McGrath

Information TechnologyDirector of Enterprise Infrastructure Services
Office: Duffy 021B
508-565-1086 tmcgrath@stonehill.edu

Carolyn S. McGuinness

BusinessAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Stanger 210
508-565-1463 cmcguinness@stonehill.edu

Edward F. McGushin

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 213
508-565-1316 emcgushin@stonehill.edu

Brian J. McKenna

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 209B
-- bmckenna@stonehill.edu

Caitlin Marie McMahon

Chemistry
-- cmcmahon2@stonehill.edu

Kathleen M. McNamara

EducationDirector, Licensure Placement & Supervision, Asst Professor Director of Licensure, Placement & Supervision
Office: College Center 110D
508-565-1553 kmcnamara@stonehill.edu

Patricia M. McPherson

MacPhaidin LibraryInformation Literacy & Instructional Design Librarian
Office: Library 109
508-565-1844 pmcpherson@stonehill.edu

Ellen M. McSweeney

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
Office: Duffy
-- emcsweeney@stonehill.edu

Abigail Meachem

AdmissionAssociate Dean for Transfer Admission and Counselor Programs
Office: Donahue 232
508-565-1961 ameachem@stonehill.edu

Patricia A. Mead

International ProgramsProgram Coordinator
Office: Duffy Suite 131
508-565-1799 pmead@stonehill.edu

Daniel J. Meagher

AdvancementDevelopment Researcher
Office: Merkert-Tracy 307
508-565-1368 dmeagher@stonehill.edu

Constantinos Mekios

PhilosophyAssociate Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 216
508-565-1251 cmekios@stonehill.edu

Heather Mello

AdmissionAssociate Dean of Admission
Office: Donahue 212
508-565-1490 hmello@stonehill.edu

Avelina Mendes

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- amendes@stonehill.edu

Jingzhi G. Meng

BusinessAssociate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Duffy 284
508-565-1986 gmeng@stonehill.edu

Nelson Merino

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
-- nmerino@stonehill.edu

Joseph C. Middleton

MacPhaidin LibraryReference Librarian
Office: Library 108
508-565-1433 jmiddleton@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Miller

Major Gifts Officer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 208
508-565-1029 amiller2@stonehill.edu

Peter B. Miller

AthleticsHead Men's Tennis Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203N
508-565-1529 pmiller@stonehill.edu

Mary A. Miller

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 288
-- mmiller@stonehill.edu

Matthew J Miller

AthleticsAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
508-565-1634 mmiller7@stonehill.edu

Richard S Mingace

Campus Police Officer
-- rmingace@stonehill.edu

Robert A. Miquel

Information TechnologySystems Administrator
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1557 rmiquel@stonehill.edu

Ryan L. Miranda

Information TechnologySenior User Support Specialist
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1588 rmiranda1@stonehill.edu

Megan K. Mitchell

PhilosophyAssistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 217
508-565-1410 mmitchell@stonehill.edu

Jacqueline L. Modiste

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Criminology
Office: Duffy
-- jmodiste@stonehill.edu

Douglas W. Monson, Jr.

AthleticsAssistant AD, Communications
Office: Sports Complex 219F
508-565-1352 dmonson@stonehill.edu

Janine L. Monteiga

Campus PoliceCommunication Officer
Office: Campus Police Building 102
-- jmonteiga@stonehill.edu

Orlando P. Monteiro

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- omonteiro@stonehill.edu

Sharon A. Moody

Mail ServicesManager of Mail and Print Services
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1438 smoody@stonehill.edu

Tyler D. Moody

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
Office: Sports Complex 205A
508-565-1418 tmoody@stonehill.edu

Christopher J. Mooney

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Finance
Office: Duffy 209B
-- cmooney@stonehill.edu

Susan Mooney

BiologyProfessor of Biology & Environmental Science
Office: Shields 104
508-565-1171 smooney@stonehill.edu

Peter F. Moran

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209B
-- pmoran@stonehill.edu

Antonio P. Moreira

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- amoreira1@stonehill.edu

Andrew J. Moreschi

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Trumpet
Office: Cushing Martin
-- amoreschi@stonehill.edu

Cristy S. Morgan

Visual and Performing ArtsAssociate Professor of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin 029
508-565-5572 cvallee@stonehill.edu

Robert Morgan

Information TechnologyManager of Database Services
Office: Duffy 016B
508-565-1398 rmorgan@stonehill.edu

O'Shane J. Morgan

AdmissionAdmission Counselor
Office: Donahue 237
508-565-1217 omorgan@stonehill.edu

Suzanne Morris

Writing ProgramAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy
-- smorris4@stonehill.edu

Clare Priscilla Morrison

Academic Services and AdvisingAssistant Director
508-565-1013 cmorrison1@stonehill.edu

Kelsi Michelle Morrison-Atkins

Adjunct Faculty
-- kmorrisonatki@stonehill.edu

Akira Motomura

EconomicsProfessor of Economics Economics Department Chair Sport Commerce & Culture Program Co-Director
Office: Duffy 290
508-565-1149 amotomura@stonehill.edu

Joanne D. Moyer

AdmissionAssistant Registrar and Transfer Coordinator
Office: Duffy 112
508-565-1464 jmoyer1@stonehill.edu

Jeffrey Scott Moyer

Political Science
-- jmoyer@stonehill.edu

Oltiana Muharremi

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
-- omuharremi@stonehill.edu

Michael G. Mullen

BusinessAssociate Professor of Business Administration Finance Program Director
Office: Duffy 277
508-565-1939 mmullen1@stonehill.edu

Charlotte Mullen

Interdisciplinary Studies
-- cmullen2@stonehill.edu

Kerri M. Mullen

Biology
-- kmullen1@stonehill.edu

Pamela A. Mullins

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
Office: Campus Police Building 102
-- pmullins@stonehill.edu

Steven Muniz

Facilities ManagementMechanic IV
Office: Clock Farm
-- smuniz@stonehill.edu

Peppino P. Muraca

Information TechnologyManager of Network Services
Office: Duffy 030A
508-565-1193 pmuraca@stonehill.edu

Kathryn J. Murdock

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Environmental Sciences & Studies
Office: Shields 309
-- kmurdock@stonehill.edu

John B. Murphy

MarketingAssociate Director of Marketing
Office: Donahue 305
508-565-1932 jmurphy6@stonehill.edu

Rita L. Murphy

DevelopmentAdministrative Assistant I
Office: Merkert-Tracy 110
508-565-1022 rmurphy@stonehill.edu

Richard D. Murray

AthleticsAssistant Men's Tennis coach
Office: Sports Complex
-- rmurray5@stonehill.edu

Julia E. Murteira

RegistrarScheduling Assistant
Office: Duffy 112
508-565-1104 juliem@stonehill.edu

Monique A. Myers

CommunicationAssociate Professor of Communication
Office: Cushing Martin 114
508-565-1116 mmyers@stonehill.edu

Donna A. Myles

Academic Services and AdvisingOffice Manager
Office: Duffy 104
508-565-1470 dmyles@stonehill.edu