Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Michael Labella

Community StandardsDirector of Community Standards
Office: Duffy 142
508-565-1816 mlabella@stonehill.edu

Christopher Labidou

AthleticsDirector of Football Operations/Assistant Coach
-- clabidou@stonehill.edu

Peter F. LaBreck

AdvancementDirector of Advancement Operations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 219
508-565-1050 plabreck@stonehill.edu

Molly Ladd

AthleticsAssistant Equestrian Coach
-- mladd@stonehill.edu

Stephen Lambe

Conference and EventsAssistant Director
Office: Alumni Hall 202
508-565-1176 slambe@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Lampton

Visual and Performing ArtsAssociate Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Visual & Performing Arts Department Chair Studio Arts Program Director Art History Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-1954 alampton@stonehill.edu

Jennifer M. Lange

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
-- jlange@stonehill.edu

Peter A. Langton

Adjunct
-- plangton@stonehill.edu

Anna C. Lannstrom

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 206
508-565-1170 alannstrom@stonehill.edu

Geoffrey P. Lantos

BusinessProfessor of Business Administration Professor of Marketing
Office: Meehan School of Business 231
508-565-1205 glantos@stonehill.edu

Shane M. LaPrade

MarketingDirector of Marketing
Office: Donahue 310
508-565-1970 slaprade@stonehill.edu

Mark S. Larson

Facilities ManagementCarpenter IV
Office: Clock Farm
-- mlarson@stonehill.edu

Willio Lauture

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
-- wlauture1@stonehill.edu

Kimberly S. Lawrence

Comm and Media RelationsCommunications Associate/Alumni Magazine Editor
508-565-5295 klawrence@stonehill.edu

Bridget L Lawrence-Meigs

Farm ManagementDirector of the Farm and Educator
Office: The Farm at Stonehill
508-565-1637 bmeigs@stonehill.edu

John J. Leahy

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Interdisciplinary Studies
Office: Duffy
-- jleahy@stonehill.edu

Andrew S. Leahy

Career DevelopmentAssociate Director of Career Development
Office: Cushing Martin 167
508-565-1325 aleahy@stonehill.edu

Jegoo Lee

BusinessAssociate Professor of Business Administration
Office: Meehan School of Business 235
508-565-1222 jlee3@stonehill.edu

Jane Hyo Jin Lee

MathematicsAssistant Professor of Mathematics
Office: Duffy 272
508-565-1272 jlee7@stonehill.edu

Eric LeFlore

Post-Doctoral Fellow
-- eleflore@stonehill.edu

Kenneth T. LeGrice

AthleticsHead Softball Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203A
508-565-1558 klegrice@stonehill.edu

Mary-Joan Leith

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies
Office: May Hall 204
508-565-1494 mleith@stonehill.edu

Larry A. Lencz

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 280
-- llencz@stonehill.edu

Ronald C. Leone

CommunicationProfessor of Communication Director of Cinema Studies Program Digital Media Production Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 112
508-565-1113 rleone@stonehill.edu

Yihua Liao

ChemistryFellows/Lecturers Chemistry
-- yliao@stonehill.edu

Louis J. Liotta

ChemistryProfessor of Chemistry Professor of Chemistry, Organic and Bioorganic Chemistry Biochemistry Program Director
Office: Shields 315
508-565-1043 lliotta@stonehill.edu

Rose M. Litwinczuk

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- rlitwinczuk@stonehill.edu

Pamela J. Lombardi

ChemistryAssistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 301
508-565-1653 plombardi1@stonehill.edu

Marie Solange Lopes

BusinessTeaching Fellow
Office: Meehan School of Business 209
508-565-1950 mlopes@stonehill.edu

Brittany Joy Lorgeree

Campus MinistryCampus Minister for Community Engagement
Office: Chapel 124
508-565-1641 blorgeree@stonehill.edu

Christopher John Louis

Healthcare Administration
-- clouis2@stonehill.edu

Stephanie C. Loura

AdmissionOperations Manager
Office: Donahue 224
508-565-1109 sloura@stonehill.edu

Shari L. Lowin

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies
Office: May Hall 210
508-565-1285 slowin@stonehill.edu

Getty Lee Lustila

Teaching Post-Doctoral Fellow
-- glustila@stonehill.edu

Kailee M Lutz

Campus Police Officer
-- klutz@stonehill.edu

April L. Lynch

-- alynch8@stonehill.edu

Pauline Lysko

Information TechnologySenior Systems Analyst
Office: Duffy 016
508-565-1270 plysko@stonehill.edu