Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Patrick J. Hale

Intercultural AffairsAssistant Director of Intercultural Affairs
Office: Duffy 149A
508-565-1392 phale@stonehill.edu

Marilena F. Hall

ChemistryProfessor of Chemistry Associate Professor of Biochemistry Associate Professor of Bioinorganic Chemistry Biochemistry Program Director
Office: Shields 211
508-565-1182 mhall@stonehill.edu

Richard G. Hamalian

Facilities ManagementCustodian II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 rhamalian@stonehill.edu

Scott Hamlin

Information TechnologyDirector of Educational Technology and Support Services
Office: Duffy 025B
508-565-1390 shamlin@stonehill.edu

Nancy E. Hammerle

EconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 246
508-565-1246 nhammerle@stonehill.edu

Wendy B. Hanawalt

Visual and Performing ArtsLead Faculty Administrative Assistant
Office: Duffy 228
508-565-1225 whanawalt@stonehill.edu

Brian R. Haney

BiologyTeaching and Research Post-Doctoral Fellow
Office: Shields 120
508-565-5040 bhaney@stonehill.edu

Robert S. Harbert

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology & Bioinformatics
-- rharbert@stonehill.edu

Michael S Hardman

Per D Comm Officer
-- mhardman@stonehill.edu

Lori D. Harris

AdvancementMajor Gifts Officer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 206
508-565-1523 lharris@stonehill.edu

Katharine M. Harris

ChemistryAssistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 306
508-565-5393 kharris1@stonehill.edu

Janice A. Harrison

Information TechnologyAssociate Director of Instructional Technology
Office: Duffy 025C
508-565-1096 jaharrison@stonehill.edu

Martha Hauff

BiologyAssistant Professor of Ecology
Office: Shields 342
508-565-5344 mhauff@stonehill.edu

Heather L. Heerman

President's OfficeChief of Staff
Office: Donahue Hall
508-565-1301 hheerman@stonehill.edu

Jennifer S. Heine

Controller's OfficeAssociate Director of Student Accounts
Office: Merkert Tracey 234
508-565-1386 jheine@stonehill.edu

Gregory M. Hendricks

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 100
-- ghendricks@stonehill.edu

Dannielle Hepburn

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1316 dhepburn@stonehill.edu

John H. Hepburn

Facilities ManagementMaintenance III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 jhepburn@stonehill.edu

Ryan W. Herrion

AthleticsAssistant Men's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 226D
508-565-1634 rherrion@stonehill.edu

Lindsay M. Hinkle

ChemistryVisiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields 319
508-565-1489 lhinkle@stonehill.edu

Rachel A. Hirst

BiologyAssociate Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 102
508-565-1630 rhirst@stonehill.edu

Lizbeth A. Hoke

PsychologyAdjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Duffy 251
-- lhoke@stonehill.edu

Kevin B. Holden

English
-- kholden@stonehill.edu

Keith Benjamin Holmander

Information TechnologyDesktop Support Specialist
-- kholmander@stonehill.edu

Michael A. Horne

PhysicsProfessor of Physics
Office: Shields 303
508-565-1442 mhorne@stonehill.edu

William L Horton

ChemistryAdjunct Faculty
-- whorton@stonehill.edu

Amy E. Houston

HistoryAssociate Professor of History
Office: Duffy 253
508-565-1234 ahouston@stonehill.edu

Jesse L. Hughes

Philosophy
-- jhughes3@stonehill.edu

David B. Hurley

PsychologyAdjunct Professor of Psychology
Office: Sally Blair Ames Sports Complex 128A
508-565-1754 dhurley1@stonehill.edu

John D. Hurley

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 209
508-565-1312 jhurley@stonehill.edu

Lawrence J. Hurley

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
508-238-7238 lhurley1@stonehill.edu