Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Jessa A. Gagne

Operations ManagementEnergy Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 244
508-565-1025 jgagne@stonehill.edu

Christopher C. Gagne

Career DevelopmentLos Angeles Internship Coordinator
Office: Cushing Martin
-- cgagne1@stonehill.edu

Donald R. Gamache

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 dgamache1@stonehill.edu

Stephen W. Gamache

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sgamache@stonehill.edu

Nancy J. Gammons

Campus PoliceGatehouse Attendant
Office: Gate House
508-565-1984 ngammons@stonehill.edu

Elisha B. Gardner

AthleticsHead Football Coach
Office: Sports Complex 205D
-- egardner@stonehill.edu

David W Garfield

Facilities ManagementMEP Lead
-- dgarfield@stonehill.edu

Rev. Thomas P. Gariepy, C.S.C.

Healthcare AdministrationProfessor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 282
508-565-1122 tgariepy@stonehill.edu

Mary L. Garland

Controller's OfficeAccounts Payable Supervisor
Office: Merkert-Tracy 162
508-565-1098 mgarland@stonehill.edu

Kristen A Gebelein

Recreational SportsTemp - Group X Instructor
-- kgebelein@stonehill.edu

Denise M. Geggatt

Career DevelopmentCareer Advisor, School of Arts & Sciences
Office: Cushing Martin 167
508-565-1325 dgeggatt@stonehill.edu

Edmond Robert Gendreau, Jr.

Campus PoliceCommunications Officer
-- egendreau@stonehill.edu

Kea R. Gendreau

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
508-565-1437 kgendreau@stonehill.edu

Robin L. Gendreau

RegistrarRecords Assistant
Office: Duffy 112
508-565-1317 rgendreau@stonehill.edu

Christopher M. George

Healthcare Administration
-- cgeorge1@stonehill.edu

Peter Q. George

Information TechnologySenior Media Support Specialist
Office: Duffy 020
508-565-1191 pgeorge@stonehill.edu

Todd S. Gernes

HistoryAssociate Professor of History Writing Program Director
Office: May Hall 238
508-565-1946 tgernes@stonehill.edu

Hilary Gettman

BusinessAssociate Professor of Management Management Program Director
Office: Duffy 245
508-565-1995 hgettman@stonehill.edu

Karl Giberson

PhilosophyProfessor of Science & Religion
Office: May Hall 222
781-801-2189 kgiberson@stonehill.edu

Karen Giffen

AthleticsAdministrative Assistant, Compliance
Office: Sports Complex 219E
508-565-1632 kgiffen@stonehill.edu

Nancy J. Gilcoine

Health ServicesOffice Manager
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1307 ngilcoine@stonehill.edu

Jungyun Gill

Sociology/CriminologyAssociate Professor of Sociology
Office: Martin 236
508-565-1985 jgill@stonehill.edu

Katherine C. Giovanni

Campus PoliceCampus Police Administrative Coordinator
Office: Campus Police Building 102A
508-565-1206 kgiovanni@stonehill.edu

Richard M Giroux

Mail ServicesMail Room
-- rgiroux@stonehill.edu

Brian C. Glaser

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Grant Writing and Arts Administration
Office: Cushing Martin
-- bglaser@stonehill.edu

Mitchell P.V. Glavin

Healthcare AdministrationAssociate Professor of Healthcare Administration Healthcare Administration Department Chair
Office: Duffy 254
508-565-1012 mglavin@stonehill.edu

Ana M. Glavin

DevelopmentManager of Advancement Information Systems
Office: Merkert-Tracy 105
508-565-1127 aglavin1@stonehill.edu

Maureen A. Glynn

Information TechnologyOffice Manager
Office: Duffy 021
508-565-1157 mglynn@stonehill.edu

Robin Goldberg

Interdisciplinary ProgramAdjunct Professor of Communication Disorders
Office: Duffy 243
508-565-5343 rgoldberg@stonehill.edu

John J. Golden

Language Literature & CultureAssociate Professor of German German Program Director
Office: Duffy 255
508-565-1255 jgolden@stonehill.edu

Antonio J. Gomes

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
Office: Clock Farm
508-345-0880 agomes@stonehill.edu

Hugo D. Gomes

Facilities ManagementCustodian II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 hgomes@stonehill.edu

Jose G. Gomes

Recreational SportsEvent Operations Manager
Office: Sports Complex 219G
508-565-1054 jgomes@stonehill.edu

George M. Gomes, II

AdmissionAdmission Counselor
Office: Donahue 236
508-565-1730 ggomes@stonehill.edu

John A. Gomes

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
Office: Sports Complex 205E
508-565-1876 jgomes1@stonehill.edu

Kenneth Goodwin

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
Office: Sports Complex 205F
508-565-1837 kgoodwin@stonehill.edu

Paul A. Gordon

Information TechnologyDesktop Support Specialist
Office: Duffy 028
508-565-1671 pgordon@stonehill.edu

Daniel J. Gordon

AthleticsAsst Coaches Non Ben Elg
-- dgordon3@stonehill.edu

Linda J. Gorham

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct Professor of Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy 281
-- lgorham@stonehill.edu

Matthew J. Gorham

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
508-565-5100 mgorham@stonehill.edu

Ursula C. Gorman

Facilities ManagementAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 ugorman@stonehill.edu

Michelle B. Gourdin

Facilities ManagementCustodian II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 mgourdin@stonehill.edu

Jessica L. Gracia

President's OfficeSenior Executive Assistant
Office: Donahue 216
508-565-1301 jlgracia@stonehill.edu

Sarah F. Gracombe

EnglishProfessor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 125
508-565-1705 sgracombe@stonehill.edu

Sarabeth A Grant

EnglishAdjunct
-- sgrant1@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Graziano

Campus PoliceCommunity Service Officer
-- pgraziano@stonehill.edu

Jared F. Green

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 119
508-565-1711 jgreen@stonehill.edu

Jonathan D. Green

MacPhaidin LibraryAssistant Director of Archives and Historical Collections
Office: Martin 208
508-565-1110 jgreen2@stonehill.edu

Jessica T. Greene

Health ServicesHealth/Wellness Educator
Office: Dining Commons 101
508-565-1544 jtgreene@stonehill.edu

Matthew C. Greene

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Theatre Arts Program Director of Theatre
Office: Duffy 241
508-565-1273 mgreene2@stonehill.edu

Carmen C. Gregory

Language Literature & CultureAdjunct Professor of Spanish
Office: Duffy 267
-- cgregory@stonehill.edu

Candace E.T. Greland

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Graphic Design
Office: Cushing Martin
-- cgreland@stonehill.edu

Rev. Richard Gribble, C.S.C.

Religious StudiesProfessor of Religious Studies
Office: May Hall 242
508-565-1263 rgribble@stonehill.edu

Guiru Gu

PhysicsAssistant Professor of Physics
Office: Shields 313
508-565-1623 ggu@stonehill.edu

Lisa J. Gualtieri

BiologyBiology Lab Director
Office: Shields 108
508-565-1199 lgualtieri@stonehill.edu

Donald R. Guarino

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 dguarino1@stonehill.edu

Arianna Gulbis

Residence LifeResidence Director
Office: Flynn Hall 101
508-565-1003 agulbis@stonehill.edu