Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Amanda Nicole Faherty

Adjunct
-- afaherty1@stonehill.edu

Lucas Simon Fain

-- lfain@stonehill.edu

Catherine Elizabeth Falcone

Campus PolicePer Diem Communications Officer
-- cfalcone@stonehill.edu

Kathleen A. Falcone

Human ResourcesSenior Human Resources Partner
Office: Merkert-Tracy 153
508-565-1532 kfalcone@stonehill.edu

Li Fan

Lab Preparer
-- lfan@stonehill.edu

David B. Farnworth

Facilities ManagementAssistant Director of Building Services
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1405 dfarnworth@stonehill.edu

James Farrelly

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- jfarrelly@stonehill.edu

Seamus M. Farrelly

Facilities ManagementCustodial Lead
Office: Clock Farm
-- sfarrelly@stonehill.edu

Catherine M. Farrington

Campus PoliceLieutenant
Office: Campus Police Building 112
508-565-1515 cfarrington@stonehill.edu

Lee G. Farrow

Center for Nonprofit MgmtDirector of the Center for Non-Profit Management
Office: Meehan School of Business 101
-- lfarrow@stonehill.edu

Rev. Matthew E. Fase, C.S.C.

Campus MinistryCampus Minister for Retreats and Athletic Chaplain
Office: Chapel 104
508-565-1485 mfase@stonehill.edu

Kelly McKay Faulkner

MacPhaidin LibraryAssistant Director for Research, Teaching and Learning
Office: Library
508-565-1567 kfaulkner1@stonehill.edu

Joseph James Fellone

Facilities ManagementAssociate Director of Operations
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1072 jfellone1@stonehill.edu

Marianne P. Ferrarini

Controller's OfficePayroll Assistant
Office: Merkert Tracy 163B
508-565-1389 mferrarini1@stonehill.edu

Ursula Ferraro

Alumni AffairsAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert Tracy Rm 305
508-565-1046 uferraro@stonehill.edu

Lisa Ferrone

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
Office: Clock Farm
-- lferrone@stonehill.edu

Scott M. Ferson

Political ScienceAdjunct Professor of Political Science
Office: Duffy
-- sferson@stonehill.edu

Jeanne Finlayson

FinanceVice President for Finance and Treasurer
Office: Merkert-Tracy 233
508-565-1140 jfinlayson@stonehill.edu

Raymond Fischer

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- rfischer@stonehill.edu

Kelly L. Fitzgerald

Counseling ServicesAssociate Director of Counseling Services
Office: Chapel of Mary 109H
508-565-1331 kfitzgerald@stonehill.edu

Stephen E. Fitzgerald

AthleticsSenior Associate Athletic Director
Office: Sports Complex 219H
508-565-1773 sfitzgerald1@stonehill.edu

Christopher R. Flaherty

AdmissionAssistant Dean of Admission
Office: Donahue 123
508-565-1483 cflaherty@stonehill.edu

Kristina Flanagan

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary
-- kflanagan2@stonehill.edu

John R Flanders

AthleticsAthletic Operations Manager
508-565-1055 jflanders1@stonehill.edu

Atty Thomas V. Flynn

General Counsel OfficeVice President and General Counsel
Office: Donahue 203
508-565-1413 tflynn@stonehill.edu

Eric Foley

Campus PoliceSergeant
Office: Campus Police Building 109
508-565-1951 efoley2@stonehill.edu

Maria M Fonseca

Custodian
-- mfonseca@stonehill.edu

Eunice B. Fontes

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- efontes1@stonehill.edu

Joao Paulo S. Fontes

Information TechnologySenior Systems Administrator
Office: Duffy 026
508-565-1186 jfontes@stonehill.edu

Frances M. Foote

BusinessAACSB Coordinator
Office: Meehan School of Business 324
508-565-1198 ffoote@stonehill.edu

Colleen Ford

AthleticsOffice Manager/Special Events Coordinator
Office: Sports Complex 219
508-565-1384 cford@stonehill.edu

Julia M. Fortes

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- jfortes@stonehill.edu

Kacie Marie Foss

Community StandardsCoordinator of Community Standards
Office: Duffy Suite 142
508-565-1329 kfoss@stonehill.edu

Amy M. Francis

MacPhaidin LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library
-- afrancis@stonehill.edu

Melissa J. Freitas

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 209B
-- mfreitas@stonehill.edu

Jean E. French

MacPhaidin LibraryAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Library 205
508-565-1328 jfrench@stonehill.edu

Paige Janine Frost

Adjunct
-- pfrost@stonehill.edu

Latesha Fussell

Intercultural AffairsDirector of Intercultural Affairs
-- lfussell@stonehill.edu