Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Charyn Eagan

Recreational SportsTemp - Group X Instructor
-- ceagan@stonehill.edu

Rogelio Echeverri

Information TechnologySenior Systems Analyst
-- recheverri@stonehill.edu

Suzanne K. Edinger

BusinessAssistant Professor of Business Administration Business Administration Minor Coordinator
Office: Meehan School of Business 228
508-565-1725 sedinger@stonehill.edu

Alexander F. Eiermann

EconomicsAssistant Professor of Economics
Office: Meehan School of Business 303
508-565-1972 aeiermann@stonehill.edu

Steven M. Ellis

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- sellis@stonehill.edu

Greg E. Enos

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1381 genos@stonehill.edu

Stephanie Ernestus

Assistant Professor of Psychology
-- sernestus@stonehill.edu

Carol Ann Ester

Office Manager
508-565-1322 cester@stonehill.edu

Christian R. Esteves

Computer ScienceAdjunct Professor of Computer Science
Office: Duffy
-- cesteves@stonehill.edu

Barbara L. Estrin

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 118
-- bestrin@stonehill.edu