Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Charyn Eagan

Recreational SportsTemp - Group X Instructor
-- ceagan@stonehill.edu

Suzanne K. Edinger

BusinessAssistant Professor of Management Internship Program Director
Office: Duffy 248
508-565-1725 sedinger@stonehill.edu

Alexander F. Eiermann

EconomicsAssistant Professor of Economics
Office: Duffy 281
508-565-1972 aeiermann@stonehill.edu

Steven M. Ellis

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 sellis@stonehill.edu

Greg E. Enos

Facilities ManagementCustodian
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1361 genos@stonehill.edu

Carol Ann Ester

Office Manager
-- cester@stonehill.edu

Barbara L. Estrin

EnglishAdjunct Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 118
-- bestrin@stonehill.edu