Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Maria C. Cabral

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- mcabral1@stonehill.edu

Glenna Marie Caliendo

Healthcare AdministrationAdjunct
-- gcaliendo@stonehill.edu

Leontina B. Camara

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- lcamara@stonehill.edu

Peter J. Camara

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper III
Office: Clock Farm
-- pcamara1@stonehill.edu

Timothy J. Campbell

Information TechnologyManager of Application Services
Office: Duffy 016A
508-565-1146 tcampbell1@stonehill.edu

Nicole M. Capezza

PsychologyAssociate Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 212
508-565-1780 ncapezza@stonehill.edu

Richard M. Capobianco

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy
Office: Meehan School of Business 329
-- rcapobianco@stonehill.edu

Peter A. Carey

Visual and Performing ArtsAdjunct Professor of Theatre Arts
Office: Duffy
-- pcarey@stonehill.edu

Danielle M. Carkin Lacorazza

Sociology/CriminologyAssistant Professor of Sociology & Criminology
Office: Martin Institute 110A
508-565-1944 dcarkinlacora@stonehill.edu

Linnea M. Carlson

DCCEDirector of the Community-Based Learning (CBL) and the DCCE
Office: Duffy 116
508-565-5645 lcarlson@stonehill.edu

Adam D. Carmichael

PhilosophyInstructor of Philosophy
Office: Duffy 281
508-565-1902 acarmichael@stonehill.edu

Jane F. Cartier

MacPhaidin LibraryCatalog Assistant
Office: Library 205
508-565-1516 jcartier@stonehill.edu

Charlene A. Casey

MacPhaidin LibraryCirculation Assistant
Office: Library 101A
-- ccasey1@stonehill.edu

Michele A. Casey

FinanceExecutive Assistant
Office: Merkert-Tracy 235
508-565-1337 mcasey2@stonehill.edu

William M Casey

Per Diem Campus Police Officer
-- wcasey@stonehill.edu

Nicole B. Casper

MacPhaidin LibraryDirector of Archives and Historical Collections
Office: Martin 208
508-565-1396 ncasper@stonehill.edu

Donald A. Cave

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- dcave@stonehill.edu

Cameron A Cave

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
-- ccave@stonehill.edu

Timothy Cavicchi

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Marketing
Office: Duffy 208
-- tcavicchi@stonehill.edu

Anthony J. Celano

PhilosophyProfessor of Philosophy
Office: May Hall 240
508-565-1036 acelano@stonehill.edu

Sinead M. Chalmers

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy
-- schalmers@stonehill.edu

Hon Yu Chan

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
Office: Clock Farm
-- hchan@stonehill.edu

Piyush Chandra

EconomicsAssociate Professor of Economics
Office: Meehan 305
508-565-1265 pchandra@stonehill.edu

Erin Elizabeth Charpentier

Intergrated Marketing ComAdjuncts Intergrated Marketing
-- echarpentier@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth A. Chase

Academic AffairsAssistant Dean of General Education Assistant Professor of English
Office: Duffy 131
508-565-1450 echase2@stonehill.edu

Edward D Chiappini

Campus PoliceTemporary Gate House Attendant
Office: Gate House
-- echiappini@stonehill.edu

Rev. James W. Chichetto, C.S.C.

CommunicationAssociate Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 271
508-565-1271 jchichetto@stonehill.edu

Nicholas P. Chiocco

AdmissionSenior Admission Counselor
Office: Donahue
508-565-1202 nchiocco@stonehill.edu

Sarah N. Chiodi

-- schiodi@stonehill.edu

Jocelyn Vierra Christian

CommunicationAdjunct
-- jchristian@stonehill.edu

Cindy Chu

BiologyAdjunct Professor of Environmental Sciences & Studies
Office: Shields
-- cchu@stonehill.edu

Moon Chung

Assistant Professor of Education
-- mchung1@stonehill.edu

Amy Chung

AdmissionSr Asst Dean of Admission for Diversity Recruitment & Access
Office: Donahue 232
508-565-1393 achung1@stonehill.edu

Peter C. Clark

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209 B
-- pclark@stonehill.edu

Joseph F. Cleary, Jr.

MathematicsAdjunct Professor of Math
Office: Duffy 012
-- jcleary@stonehill.edu

Scott A. Cohen

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 130
508-565-1709 scohen@stonehill.edu

Christine E Collins

Information TechnologyVoice Systems Administrator
Office: Duffy 026
508-565-1111 ccollins1@stonehill.edu

Katherine E. Comis

Healthcare Administration
Office: Duffy
-- kcomis@stonehill.edu

Timothy M. Conlon-McCombe

FinanceManager of Business Processing and Finance
508-565-1183 tmccombe@stonehill.edu

Nicole D. Conlon-McCombe

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy 234
-- nconlonmccomb@stonehill.edu

Jennifer L. Connelly

MacPhaidin LibraryAccess Services Associate
Office: Library 101A
508-565-1374 jconnelly@stonehill.edu

Shawn R. Connor

EnglishAdjunct Professor of Writing
Office: Duffy 209B
-- sconnor1@stonehill.edu

Mary Helen Connor

Adjunct
-- mconnor5@stonehill.edu

Elizabeth H. Connors

AdmissionReceptionist/Sr. Admission Coordinator
Office: Donahue
508-565-1792 econnors@stonehill.edu

Kathryn L. Conover

AthleticsHead Women's Lacrosse Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203G
508-565-1518 kconover@stonehill.edu

Jennifer L. Cooper

PsychologyAssistant Professor of Psychology
Office: Shields 206
508-565-1282 jcooper2@stonehill.edu

Kimberly A. Cordeiro

MissionExecutive Assistant
Office: Donahue Hall 216
508-565-1551 kcordeiro@stonehill.edu

Michael Cordova

AthleticsAssistant Football Coach
-- mcordova@students.stonehill.edu

Sandra J Costello

Recreational SportsGroup Ex. Instructor
-- scostello2@stonehill.edu

Donna Couto

Campus PoliceCommunications Coordinator
Office: Campus Police Building 102
508-565-1449 dcouto@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Coyle

Institutional ResearchSenior Analyst
Office: Merkert-Tracy 242
508-565-1034 pcoyle@stonehill.edu

Jennifer DiBara Crandell

Adjunct
-- jcrandell@stonehill.edu

Lincoln G. Craton

PsychologyProfessor of Psychology
Office: Shields 307
508-565-1486 lcraton@stonehill.edu

Kathryn Crawford

Counseling ServicesStaff Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary 109D
508-565-1331 kcrawford@stonehill.edu

Lauren E. Cronan

EducationAdjunct Professor of Education
Office: Education
-- lcronan1@stonehill.edu

Robert Nicklaus Crovetti

AthleticsHead Women's Golf Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203C
508-565-1767 rcrovetti@stonehill.edu

Martin Crowe

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
-- mcrowe1@stonehill.edu

Kevin A. Cupoli

FinancePer Diem Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- kcupoli@stonehill.edu

Alexander C. Cuprinski

Alumni AffairsAssistant Director of Alumni Affairs
-- acuprinski@stonehill.edu

Linda F. Curran

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- lcurran@stonehill.edu

Kathleen Currul-Dykeman

Martin InstituteAssociate Professor of Sociology & Criminology Director of the Martin Institute
Office: 320 Washington Street
508-565-1941 kcurruldykeman@stonehill.edu

Thomas R. Curry

Facilities ManagementCustodian III
Office: Clock Farm
-- tcurry@stonehill.edu

Maria A. Curtin

Academic AffairsAssociate Provost, Academic Assessment/Faculty Development Professor of Chemistry
Office: Duffy 134
508-565-1419 mcurtin@stonehill.edu

Robert Cushing

Facilities ManagementMechanic II
Office: Clock Farm
-- rcushing@stonehill.edu

Nicole Cyr

BiologyAssociate Professor of Biology & Neuroscience Assistant Professor of Neuroscience
Office: Shields 208
508-565-1071 ncyr@stonehill.edu