Directory

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Name Info Phone

Linda M. Babbitt

Alumni AffairsDatabase Manager
Office: Merkert-Tracy 305
508-565-1358 lbabbitt@stonehill.edu

John J. Badot

Facilities ManagementAssistant Director of Trades
Office: Clock Farm
-- jbadot@stonehill.edu

Jeffrey L. Bagdon

Mail ServicesMail Services Clerk
Office: Dining Commons
-- jbagdon@stonehill.edu

Silvana M Bairos

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
-- sbairos@stonehill.edu

John Timothy Balint

Computer ScienceAssistant Professor of Computer Science
-- jbalint@stonehill.edu

Joyelle K. Ball

English
Office: Duffy 209B
-- jball@stonehill.edu

Shannon D. Balliro

Academic Services and AdvisingAssociate Director of Academic Services & Advising
Office: Duffy 104B
508-565-1479 sballiro@stonehill.edu

William J. Ballou

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Business Law
Office: Duffy
-- wballou@stonehill.edu

David W. Bamford

General Counsel OfficeInstitutional Investigator/ Compliance Specialist
Office: Merkert Tracy 133
508-565-1120 dbamford@stonehill.edu

Jeanice L. Banks

Residence LifeAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Duffy Suite 145
508-565-1290 jlbanks@stonehill.edu

Richard Bradley Bannon

Religious StudiesVisiting Assistant Professor of Religious Studies
-- rbannon1@stonehill.edu

Antonio Barbagallo

Language Literature & CultureProfessor of Languages, Literature, & Cultures Spanish Program Director
Office: Duffy 279
508-565-1279 abarbagallo@stonehill.edu

Maryellen Margaret Barrett

Facilities ManagementCustodian I
-- mbarrett2@stonehill.edu

Maria Barros

Facilities ManagementCustodian II
Office: Clock Farm
-- mbarros1@stonehill.edu

Sheila A. Barry

BiologyAssistant Professor Emeritus
Office: Shields 342
508-565-1491 sbarry@stonehill.edu

David A. Bassett

Biology
-- dbassett@stonehill.edu

Lucy Bates, 00

MacPhaidin LibraryPer Diem Circulation Assistant
-- lbates1@stonehill.edu

Jacqueline Beatty

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
-- jbeatty1@stonehill.edu

Stephen J. Beauregard

FinanceAssistant Vice President for Planning & Budgeting
Office: Merkert-Tracy 231
508-565-1375 sbeauregard@stonehill.edu

Gerald Dan Bednarz

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct
-- gbednarz@stonehill.edu

Eileen H. Bellemore

Academic Services and AdvisingDirector of Accessibility Resources
Office: Duffy 104F
508-565-1033 ebellemore@stonehill.edu

Taylor Belschner

Per Diem Campus Police Officer
-- tbelschner@stonehill.edu

Romelle D. Berry

BiologyAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Shields 100
508-565-1201 rberry@stonehill.edu

Lisa Biederwolf

EducationAdministrative Assistant II
Office: College Center 110
508-565-1216 lbiederwolf@stonehill.edu

Jennifer C. Bill

Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Cushing Martin
-- jbill@stonehill.edu

Craig Binney

Operations ManagementAssociate Vice President for Finance and Operations
Office: Merkert-Tracy 246
508-565-1107 cbinney@stonehill.edu

Bronwyn Heather Bleakley

BiologyAssociate Professor of Biology Biology Department Chair
Office: Shields 107
508-565-1590 bbleakley@stonehill.edu

Elaine M. Bleckley

Health ServicesAdvanced Practice Clinician
Office: Chapel of Mary
508-565-1307 ebleckley@stonehill.edu

Nicholas L. Block

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology
Office: Shields 106
508-565-1495 nblock@stonehill.edu

George J. Bloom

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
-- gbloom@stonehill.edu

Carl S. Boen

AthleticsAssistant Cross Country/Track and Field Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203D
-- cboen@stonehill.edu

Karen M. Boen

AthleticsHead Coach, Cross Country & Distance
Office: Sports Complex 203E
508-565-1142 kboen@stonehill.edu

Patrick J. Boen

AthleticsHead Baseball Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203L
508-565-1351 pboen@stonehill.edu

Lindsay Anne Boezi

MacPhaidin LibraryReference/Access Services Assistant
Office: Library 101
-- lboezi@stonehill.edu

Daniel P. Bohane

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- dbohane@stonehill.edu

James M. Bohn

Visual and Performing ArtsAssistant Professor of Visual & Performing Arts Music Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 028
508-565-5307 jbohn@stonehill.edu

Lisa K. Boragine

CommunicationAdjunct Professor of Communication
Office: Duffy
-- lboragine@stonehill.edu

David A. Borges

AthleticsHead Men's Ice Hockey Coach
Office: Sports Complex 203B
508-565-1598 dborges1@stonehill.edu

Darrell J. Borges

AthleticsAssistant Men's Ice Hockey coach
-- dborges2@stonehill.edu

Kevin P. Borgeson

Sociology/CriminologyAdjunct Professor of Sociology
Office: Duffy
-- kborgeson@stonehill.edu

Matthew C. Borushko

EnglishAssociate Professor of English
Office: Cushing Martin 134
508-565-1284 mborushko@stonehill.edu

Bryan P. Bosworth

Education
-- bbosworth@stonehill.edu

Maria S. Botelho

FinanceAdministrative Assistant II
Office: Merkert-Tracy 131
508-565-1357 mbotelho@stonehill.edu

Steven Bourget

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper II
Office: Clock Farm
-- sbourget@stonehill.edu

Cara E. Bowman

Sociology/CriminologyTeaching Fellow
Office: Duffy 209B
-- cbowman@stonehill.edu

Michael H. Boyd

BusinessAdjunct Professor of Management
Office: Duffy 209B
-- hboyd@stonehill.edu

Bruce G. Boyer

Facilities ManagementDirector of Facilities Management
Office: Clock Farm
508-565-1422 bboyer@stonehill.edu

Brenda J Boyer

Conference and EventsCoordinator of Facilities & Scheduling
Office: Alumni Hall, Room 203
508-565-1513 bboyer1@stonehill.edu

Maureen E. Boyle

CommunicationAssociate Professor of Communication Journalism Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 116
508-565-1824 mboyle@stonehill.edu

Kenneth J. Branco

Sociology/CriminologyProfessor of Sociology & Criminology Assistant Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Martin 218
508-565-1291 kbranco@stonehill.edu

Ralph J. Bravaco

Computer ScienceProfessor of Computer Science Computer Science Department Chair
Office: College Center 226C
508-565-1077 rbravaco@stonehill.edu

Jill M Brazel

Health ServicesPer Diem Advanced Practice Clinician
-- jbrazel@stonehill.edu

Anna J. Brecke

Center for WritingWriting Tutor
Office: Duffy 234
508-565-5632 abrecke@stonehill.edu

Linzy A. Brekke-Aloise

HistoryAssociate Professor of History Gender & Sexuality Studies Program Director
Office: May Hall 212
508-565-1283 lbrekke@stonehill.edu

Kathleen C. Brenner

MacPhaidin LibraryLibrary Systems Technician
Office: Library 209A
508-565-1213 kbrenner@stonehill.edu

Stephen S. Brew

Visual and Performing ArtsStudio Guitar and Guitar Ensemble, Director
Office: Cushing Martin
508-565-5390 sbrew@stonehill.edu

Alicia Lauren Brienza

Academic DevelopmentAsst. Director of Center for Writing/ Academic Achievement
Office: 316 MacPhaidin Library
508-565-1570 abrienza@stonehill.edu

Cheryl S. Brigante

MacPhaidin LibraryMetadata & ILS Librarian
Office: Library 205B
508-565-1151 cbrigante@stonehill.edu

Amra I. Brooks

EnglishAssociate Professor of English Creative Writing Program Director
Office: Cushing Martin 126
508-565-1707 abrooks@stonehill.edu

Patricia J. Brown

AthleticsHead Women's Basketball Coach
Office: College Center 205
508-565-1124 trishab@stonehill.edu

Zachariah D. Brown

Academic Services and AdvisingDirector of Academic Services & Advising
Office: Duffy 104A
508-565-1058 zbrown@stonehill.edu

Janet B. Brown-Sederberg

Computer ScienceAdjunct Professor of Computer Science
Office: Duffy 303
-- jbrownsederbe@stonehill.edu

Shelby D Buck

AthleticsAssistant Women's Basketball Coach
508-565-1011 sbuck1@stonehill.edu

Lisa DiFabio Buckley

Controller's OfficeStudent Accounts Assistant
-- lbuckley1@stonehill.edu

Kirk A. Buckman

Political ScienceAssistant Professor of Political Science Latin American Studies Program Director
Office: Martin 221
508-565-1763 kbuckman@stonehill.edu

Stephen A. Bunker

Facilities ManagementGroundskeeper III
Office: Clock Farm
-- sbunker@stonehill.edu

Paul T. Burke

Campus PoliceCampus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- pburke@stonehill.edu

Kevin Thomas Burke

ChemistryLab Preparer PT
-- kburke2@stonehill.edu

Kristin C. Burkholder

BiologyAssistant Professor of Biology & Environmental Science Environmental Sciences & Studies Program Director
Office: Shields 101
508-565-1047 kburkholder@stonehill.edu

Christina M. Burney

Career DevelopmentDirector of Career Development
Office: Cushing Martin 175
508-565-1325 cburney@stonehill.edu

Kristen N. Bushell

ChemistryAdjunct Professor of Chemistry
Office: Shields
508-565-1489 kbushell@stonehill.edu