“This event felt like a ‘return home’ for many of us because we were able to share campus with our friends, classmates and the Stonehill community,” said Andrew Tammaro ’20, who was part of the event planning committee. “Given the circumstances of our class’s departure from the College, the feeling of reunion on campus—on a perfect summer day—was especially energizing and celebratory.”

Nicolas Cannavo Berrazueta, Kiara Jones, Kyle Novakoski and Brian Purisky

Daniel Pereira and Trevor Tubbs

Airika Laguerre, John Fleming, Sage Latour and Hannah Gross

Claire Hurtado and Sinead O’Brien 


Kathryn Packard, Wyatt Dominguez, Devin Kiley and Allison Cannon 

Kyle Meeken, President John Denning, C.S.C. and Michael Lewis 

Jeremiah Peñaflorida and Peter Mercedes 

John Viselli, Michael Herlihy, Daniel Curran and Steven Wickstrom 

Sarah Hunter, Jenna O’Malley, Alison Cashin, Julia Carolan, Drew Nelson and Elizabeth Riley 

Alumni signed the Class of 2020 banner.