Campus Police Officers

Command Staff

Chief David Wordell

Chief of Police
dwordell@stonehill.edu

Lieutenant Rochelle Ryan

Lieutenant: Patrol and Investigative Services
rryan@stonehill.edu

Lieutenant Catherine Farrington

Lieutenant for Administration
cfarrington@stonehill.edu

Sergeant Eric Foley

efoley2@stonehill.edu

Sergeant Matthew Gorham

mgorham@stonehill.edu

Administrative Services

Katherine C. Giovanni

kgiovanni@stonehill.edu

Full Time Police Officers

Officer Daniel Bohane

dbohane@stonehill.edu

Officer Paul Burke

pburke@stonehill.edu

Officer James Kominsky

jkominsky@stonehill.edu

Officer Rose Litwinczuk

rlitwinczuk@stonehill.edu

Officer James O'Brien

jobrien2@stonehill.edu

Officer Rick Pucillo

rpucillo@stonehill.edu

Officer Brandon Raines

braines@stonehill.edu

Officer Michael Tepper

mtepper@stonehill.edu

Officer David Washington

dwashington@stonehill.edu

Per-Diem Police Officers

Officer George Allen

gallen@stonehill.edu

Officer Taylor Belschner

tbelschner@stonehill.edu 

Officer William Casey

wcasey@stonehill.edu 

Officer Kevin Cupoli

kcupoli@stonehill.edu 

Officer Brett Rand

brand@stonehill.edu 

Community Service Officers

Pamela Graziano

pgraziano@stonehill.edu

John Quattrucci

jquattrucci@stonehill.edu 

Communications Supervisor

Donna Couto

dcouto@stonehill.edu

Communications Officers

Kevin Pishkin 

kpishkin@stonehill.edu

Christine O'Connor

coconnor@stonehill.edu

Eileen Sullivan

esullivan@stonehill.edu

Pam Mullins

pmullins@stonehill.edu

Janine Monteiga

jmonteiga@stonehill.edu

Per-Diem Communications Officers

Catherine Falcone

cfalcone@stonehill.edu

Pamela Graziano

pgraziano@stonehill.edu

Michael Hardman

mhardman@stonehill.edu

Gate House Attendants

Lisa Rollo

lrollo@stonehill.edu 

Nancy Gammons

ngammons@stonehill.edu