Campus Police Officers

Name Info Phone

George A. Allen

Per Diem Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- gallen@stonehill.edu

Taylor Belschner

Per Diem Campus Police Officer
-- tbelschner@stonehill.edu

Daniel P. Bohane

Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- dbohane@stonehill.edu

Paul T. Burke

Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- pburke@stonehill.edu

William M Casey

Per Diem Campus Police Officer
-- wcasey@stonehill.edu

Donna Couto

Communications Coordinator
Office: Campus Police Building 102
508-565-1449 dcouto@stonehill.edu

Kevin A. Cupoli

Per Diem Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- kcupoli@stonehill.edu

Catherine Elizabeth Falcone

Per Diem Communications Officer
-- cfalcone@stonehill.edu
Office: Campus Police Building 112
508-565-1515 cfarrington@stonehill.edu

Eric Foley

Sergeant
Office: Campus Police Building 109
508-565-1951 efoley2@stonehill.edu

Nancy J. Gammons

Gatehouse Attendant
Office: Gate House
-- ngammons@stonehill.edu

Katherine C. Giovanni

Campus Police Administrative Coordinator
Office: Campus Police Building 102A
508-565-1206 kgiovanni@stonehill.edu
Office: Campus Police Building 109
-- mgorham@stonehill.edu

Pamela M. Graziano

Community Service Officer
-- pgraziano@stonehill.edu

Michael S Hardman

Per Diem Communication Officer
-- mhardman@stonehill.edu

Julia M Horton

Communications Officer
-- jhorton@stonehill.edu

William A. Karalis

Police Sergeant
-- wkaralis1@stonehill.edu

James R Kominsky

Campus Police Officer
-- jkominsky@stonehill.edu

Rose M. Litwinczuk

Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- rlitwinczuk@stonehill.edu

Kailee M Lutz

Campus Police Officer
-- klutz@stonehill.edu

Richard S Mingace

Campus Police Officer
-- rmingace@stonehill.edu

Janine L. Monteiga

Communication Officer
Office: Campus Police Building 102
-- jmonteiga@stonehill.edu

Pamela A. Mullins

Communications Officer
Office: Campus Police Building 102
-- pmullins@stonehill.edu

James M. O'Brien

Per Diem Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- jobrien2@stonehill.edu

Kevin Pishkin

Per Diem Communications Officer
-- kpishkin@stonehill.edu

John Quattrucci

Community Service Officer
-- jquattrucci@stonehill.edu

Brandon D. Raines

Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- braines@stonehill.edu

Lisa D Rollo

Gatehouse Attendant
-- lrollo@stonehill.edu

Rochelle Ryan

Lieutenant: Patrol and Investigative Services
Office: Campus Police Building 109
508-565-1920 rryan@stonehill.edu

Eileen M. Sullivan

Communications Officer
Office: Bros James Madigan Carriage House
-- esullivan@stonehill.edu

Michael I. Tepper

Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- mtepper@stonehill.edu

David E. Washington

Campus Police Officer
Office: Campus Police Building
-- dwashington@stonehill.edu

David G. Wordell

Chief of Police
Office: Campus Police Building 109
508-565-1646 dwordell@stonehill.edu