Social Connectedness Subcommittee

Jessica Greene
Brittany Lorgeree
Stephanie Ernestus
Lindsey Kelly
Michael Kennedy

Policy and Means Restriction Subcommittee

Danielle Waldron
Maria Sullivan
David Bamford
Bruce Boyer
Josh Loveridge
Emily Ledoux
Britney Savage

Identify Students at Risk and Increasing Help Seeking Behavior Subcommittee

Maria Kavanaugh
Tricia McPherson
Devin Clemons
Danielle Carkin Lacorazza
Katelyn Samios