• Andrew Curran '15  curranjandrew@gmail.com
  • Anna Tallmadge '15  anna.tallmadge@gmail.com
  • Hailey Chaloub '13  haileychaloub@gmail.com
  • Iain Flannery '11  isflannery@gmail.com
  • Liza Duchesneau '15  liza.duchesneau@gmail.com
  • Deirdre Kleist '12 deirdre.kleist@gmail.com  
  • Breanne Penkala '15  bpenkala7@gmail.com
  • Carolyn Meklenburg '14  carolynmeklenburg@gmail.com
  • Kimberly Nihon '12 kimberly.nihon@gmail.com
  • Jillian Eid '10 jillianeid@gmail.com
  • Kim Kawecki '09 kkawecki87@gmail.com
  • Amanda Kellett '09 akellett0610@gmail.com
  • Paul Butler '09 pmb7187@gmail.com
  • Laura Chechette '09 lchechette@gmail.com
  • Andrew Cutter '09 drewcutter@gmail.com
  • Megan Hartmann '09 meghartmann@gmail.com
  • Ellen Tarry '09 ellentarry@gmail.com
  • Brittany Dibble '08 brittany.dibble@gmail.com
  • Marissa LaPointe '08 mblapointe@gmail.com
  • Lindsey Stailing '08 lm.stailing@gmail.com
  • Bobby Conceison '07 rconceison1@stonehill.edu
  • Bailey Herr ’18        baileypherr@gmail.com New Orleans
  • Amanda Smith '14  aks7592@yahoo.com New Orleans
  • Grace Nevins '13  gnevins@maine.rr.com  Maine
  • Ann Muse '10 annmuse@gmail.com Brockton
  • Priscilla Tanger '10 priscillatanger@gmail.com Arizona
  • *Katie Lusa ’17                     katie.lusa@gmail.com
  • Ashley Robinson '14  ash0624@gmail.com
  • Marie Boyd '12 mariekboyd@gmail.com
  • Jason Lynch '12 twnzn2@aol.com
  • Deanna McLaughlin '12  dmclaughlin0128@yahoo.com
  • Jacqui De Cormier '11 jndecormier@gmail.com 2nd Year
  • Allison Wilhite '10 allisonwilhite@gmail.com 2nd Year
  • Stephanie (LaChapelle) Ler '10 sjlachapelle@gmail.com
  • Rachel Smith '12 rsmith2440@gmail.com   Rachel's Blog
  • Margaret Bouffard '07 boufalouf@yahoo.com
  • Rachel Recolcolin '13 mahal1624@verizon.net New Mexico/Philippines
  • Brendan Carey '09 brendanjcarey@gmail.com Peru
  • Casey Papuga '13  caseypapuga@gmail.com  Peru
  • Brittany Daniels '12 bdaniels1989@gmail.com PA
  • Lacie Michaelson '12 michaelsonlacie6@gmail.com Peru  Lacie's Blog
  • Liz (Farrey) Jette '08 efarrey@gmail.com Peru
  • Alyssa Baumgarten '13  abaumgarten521@gmail.com
  • Stephanie Kott '10 stephaniekott@gmail.com
  • Ruby Miler ’17 rmmiller19@icloud.com
  • Abby Cerezo ’16 mascerezo@gmail.com
  • Kathryn Fallavollita '10 kfallavollita@gmail.com
  • Sarah Wilson '10 sarahwilson87@gmail.com
  • Kathleen Stephan '10 kathleen.stephan05@gmail.com
  • Jackie Creed '13  jecreed11@gmail.com
  • Jocelyn Vierra '08 jmv815@yahoo.com
  • Rachel Recolcolin '13 mahal1624@verizon.net
  • Sam Frykenberg ’16  samfrykenberg@comcast.net
  • Emily Dumont '14  emdu66@gmail.com
  • Josh Lantos '12 j_lantos@yahoo.com
  • Leah Coughlin '11 lcoughlan11@gmail.com
  • Jessica Wirth '10 jesswirth@gmail.com
  • Amanda Breen '09 abreen174@gmail.com
  • Paige Begley '13  paigelbegley@gmail.com
  • John Driscoll '12 m7812862589@yahoo.com
  • Allison King '10 aking165@gmail.com
  • Kayla Frazer ’18           kfrazer912@gmail.com  MA
  • Matthew Marshall ’17 matthewmarshall153@gmail.com RI
  • Katherine O’Donnell ’17 katherineodonnell123@gmail.com MA
  • Tom Campbell '14  thomas.a.campbell@gmail.com Boston
  • Amanda Thorne '13 amanda.h.thorne@gmail.com  New Orleans, LA
  • Jenna Morris '13  jmorris270@gmail.com  San Jose, CA
  • Sarah Jennings '12 sarah.e.jennings1@gmail.com Washington, DC
  • Katie McConnaughy '14  kmcconnaughy@gmail.com
  • Elizabeth Downes '12 elizabethmarydownes@gmail.com
  • Gerald Espinosa '12 akazoo@sbcglobal.net
  • Madeline Schissel '11 mmschissel@gmail.com
  • Erin Casey '10 ecasey73@comcast.net
  • Caitlin Beaulieu '09 cbeaulieu7@gmail.com
  • Tijana Samardzk '14  tsamardzic21@gmail.com
  • Chauncey Velasco '12 chaunceyvelasco@gmail.com
  • Stephanie Ball '10 ball.stephanie.m@gmail.com
  • Erica Stewart '11 estewart23@gmail.com
  • Christine Powers '12 christine.p.powers@gmail.com
  • Yaritza Sanchez ‘18 yari.sanchez95@gmail.com 
  • Jonathan Piette '11 jpiette88@gmail.com
  • Andrew Staiti '14  andrewstaiti@gmail.com
  • Lauren Melaugh '13 lauren.melaugh@gmail.com
  • Nicole Santarsiero '11santarsiero.nicole@gmail.com
  • Sean Davenport '15, seandport@outlook.com
  • Thomas Hollywood '98, thomasjhollywood@gmail.com
  • Teague Grubel ’15, tgrubel24@gmail.com NM
  • Tim Shipkin ’15, tshipkin@comcast.net LA
  • Sara Roderiques '10, slroderiques@gmail.com
  • Kristen Grip ’18, krisgrip@gmail.com
  • Colleen MacDonald ’17, colleencmacdonald@gmail.com
  • Brianna Dau ’16, bllrdau@gmail.com
  • Kerrin McKenney ’16,mckenneykerrin@gmail.com
  • Kayla O'Brien '15,  kaylaobrien18@gmail.com
  • Brittany Anderson '14,  brittanyeanderson@gmail.com
  • Maura Ferrarini '12,  maura.ferrarini@gmail.com
  • Therese Mance '11, theresemance@gmail.com
  • Janna Rayworth '10, jannalou@gmail.com
  • Bridget Sarpu '10, bsarpu@gmail.com
  • Brendan Carey '09, brendanjcarey@gmail.com
  • David McAuley '06, dmcauley@gmail.com
  • Karina Craft ’18                  kecraft26@gmail.com WA
  • Melissa Mardo ’17  melissaemardo@gmail.com  WA
  • Mariah Ertel ’16      mariahertel16@gmail.com  ID/WA
  • Abby Bongaarts '15  abbybongaarts@gmail.com
  • Cristina Carpentier '15  cristina.carpentier4@gmail.com
  • Lauren McCabe '15  laurenmccabe2@gmail.com
  • Gabriella Gobiel '14  gabriellagobiel@gmail.com
  • Paige Begley '13  paigebegley@gmail.com
  • Meredith Kalinski '13  mkalinsky333@gmail.com    Meredith's Blog
  • Mallory Sullivan '13  mallorysullivan@gmail.com
  • Catherine Tracy '13 catherine.j.tracy@gmail.com
  • Katherine O'Toole '12 k.otoole4@gmail.com
  • Erica Carmody '11 ericacarmody@gmail.com 2nd Year
  • Julie Albert '11 julie.albert.22@gmail.com
  • Janine DiLorenzo '11 janine.dilorenzo@gmail.com
  • Kathleen Stephan '10 kathleen.stephan05@gmail.com
  • Mckayla Eskilson ‘16            mpeskilson@gmail.com
  • Marisa Nieves ’17              marisar.nieves@gmail.com
  • Lizzie La Regina '14  lizzie.laregina@gmail.com
  • Kelley Reardon ’15              reardonkelley@gmail.com 
  • Hattie Pipes ’17                 hattiepipes@gmail.com
  • Sara Morris ’16                    saramorris124@gmail.com
  • Gabrielle Peruccio '14  gperuccio@stonehill.edu
  • Nicole Alonzo '11 nicalonzo@gmail.com
  • Ellen Gillander '11 ellengillander@comcast.net 
  • Felicia Waldron '09 felicia.waldron@gmail.com
  • Patricia Godio '09 Godio13@gmail.com
  • Ashlee Raposa '14  ashlee.raposa@gmail.com
  • Allison Hansgate '11 allison.hansgate@gmail.com    Allison's Blog
  • Keri Young '09  keriyoung@mercyvolunteers.org   Recruiter
  • Ashley DeBlois ’16  ashleyannedeblois93@gmail.com
  • Richelle Records '11 rrecords1214@yahoo.com 
  • Kara Foley '09 kara.foley@gmail.com
  • Ben Lawrence ’16, blaw234@gmail.com  New Bedford
  • Terrell Diggs ’13, thdiggs90@gmail.com  Boston
  • Kathryn Wood '09 kewood512@gmail.com
  • Lauren Ireland '17 lauren.ireland3@gmail.com  Peru
  • Emma Kripp ’16 emmakripp@gmail.com Uganda
  • Elyse Sutkus '14  elyse.sutkus@gmail.com  China
  • Tim Johnson '13  tjohnson240@gmail.com  Senegal   Tim's Blog
  • Kristen Veit '13  veit.kristen@gmail.com  Dominican Republic
  • Katrina Organ '11 katrina.organ88@gmail.com Ecuador   Katrina's Blog
  • Meg Murphy '10 meaghanamurphy@gmail.com Thailand
  • Elyse Moreau '10 emoreau5@aol.com Ghana, Africa
  • Margaret Haffey '10 margaret.haffey@gmail.com Burkina Faso
  • Austin Matte '09 austinmatte@gmail.com Nicaragua
  • Astrid Gilles '07 ms.astride@gmail.com Guinea
  • Colleen McLaughlin ’16  colleenmclaughlin430@gmail.com
  • Billy Benson ’15  benson.w93@gmail.com
  • Katie Strout '13  kstrout@comcast.net
  • Stephanie Allen '13  stephanie.m.allen21@gmail.com
  • Steven McGunnigal '09 SMcGunnigal@gmail.com
  • Melissa LaNeve '13  melissalynn.827@gmail.com

Stonehill Service Corps

  • Nicole Ambrosecchio '17  nambrosecchio@gmail.com
  • Chanel Mazzone ’16            chanel.mazzone@gmail.com   
  • Melissa Brown '15  brownmelissarenee@gmail.com
  • Caroline Cupelo '15  cscupelo@gmail.com
  • Alphonse Riang '15  alphonse.riang@gmail.com
  • Sean Borger '14  sborger91@gmail.com 
  • Lucas Bradley '14  lbrad2ray@gmail.com
  • Emily Dumont '14  emdu66@gmail.com
  • Lisa Edwards '14  edwards.lisa.m@outlook.com
  • Devon Ingersoll '14  devon.ingersoll92@gmail.com
  • Lauren Moore '14  moore.lauren92@gmail.com
  • Annmarie Rosa '14  anne.rosa91@gmail.com
  • Christina Scanlon '14  christinascanlon@gmail.com
  • Jess Mardo '13  jessica.mardo@gmail.com
  • Maggie Kelley '18  kelleym612@gmail.com
  • Lauren Ireland '17 lauren.ireland3@gmail.com 
  • Sofia Przybylek '16  przybyleksofia@gmail.com
  • Larissa Chassman '14  larissachassman@gmail.com
  • Angie Moskwa '14  na20001@gmail.com
  • Connielyn Ramos '14  cramos227@live.com
  • Melissa Ulcena '14  ulcenamelissa@gmail.com
  • Carola Melendez-Rios '13  cmelendezrios26@gmail.com  DR Blog
  • Nina Garambone '13  nina.garambone@gmail.com
  • Lizzie Revay '18  lizzierevay@gmail.com
  • Marissa Jordan '17  marissajordan1995@gmail.com
  • O'Shane Morgan '16   omorgan@stonehill.edu
  • Kirsten Arvidson '14  kirstenarvidson@gmail.com  2015 India Corps Blog
  • Jess Lantos '14  jlantos1@gmail.com
  • Jenny Bradley '14  jbradley941@gmail.com
  • Sarah Dillon '14  sdillon110@gmail.com
  • Hadi El Rabbat '14  hhelrabbat@gmail.com
  • Michael Stanton '13  michael.stanton13@gmail.com
  • Briana Burke '13  bkburke2@gmail.com
  • Tracy Denholm '13  jtdenholm3@gmail.com
  • Tom McKenney '11 tmckenney@live.com  Tom's Blog

  • Anthony Eno ’17  aeno32@gmail.com MA
  • Emma Craig '15  emmaecraig@gmail.com
  • Michelle Dander '15  mldander10@gmail.com
  • Emily Iverson '15  eiverson5172@gmail.com
  • Rebecca Lessard '15  rebecca.lessard4@gmail.com
  • Elise Chappell '14  elisechappell92@gmail.com
  • Courtney Beauregard '13  courtneybeauregard234@gmail.com
  • Erin Bozsnyak '13  ebozsnyak@gmail.com
  • Joe Gale '13  joseph.gale@hotmail.com
  • Amy Flynn '12 aeflynn20@gmail.com
  • Katrina Rubner '12 katrina.rubner@gmail.com
  • Katherine Womboldt '12 katherinewomboldt@gmail.com
  • Breanna Holland '10 breanna.holland10@gmail.com
  • George Anderson '11 bodhi.george@gmail.com
  • *Allyson Guglielmino   allysontg@comcast.net
  • Michaela Bond '13  mbond214@gmail.com
  • Erica Carmody '11  ericacarmody@gmail.com
  • Kristen Masley '10 kmasley@gmail.com Missouri
  • Karuna Reang '15 karuna.rng@gmail.com
  • *Onyx Linton ’16  oxlinton@gmail.com  Thailand
  • Amber Hubbard '13  ahubbard357@gmail.com  China
  • Briana Lertora '13  b.lertora1@gmail.com  Ecuador
  • Jamie Long '12 jamie.long822@gmail.com Namibia  Jamie's Blog
  • Megan McDonough '12 megmcdonough1@gmail.com Chile
  • Casey Gallagher '11 caseylynn.gallagher@gmail.com Namibia  Casey's Blog
  • Heather Johns '10heatherjohns87@gmail.com Thailand
  • Jeremiah McCarthy '10 jmccarthy429@yahoo.com Micronesia
  • Sara Rayworth '08 srayworth@gmail.com Marshall Islands
  • Meredith Tumulty '07 mtumulty@gmail.com Chile
  • Rachel Radner '06rlradner@yahoo.com China Hunan
  • Matt Mills '05 mmills25@gmail.com Tanzania