Annual Report of Giving 2017: GOLD President's Council

The GOLD President’s Council was created in 1999 to recognize young alumni who are committed to Stonehill’s mission and traditions. A gift of $500 or above allows GOLD alumni (Graduates Of the Last Decade) to enjoy the same benefits as President’s Council members (those who give $1,000 or more annually).

As a member of this special recognition society, GOLD President’s Council members have the opportunity to network with distinguished alumni from various backgrounds. Invitations to special College events, including the Holiday Celebration, are among the benefits. Above all, members of the GOLD President’s Council have the assurance that their contribution is a sound investment in the emergence of Stonehill as a premier institution of higher learning.

2017 GOLD President’s Council Members

Mr. Francis R. Cavaliere III '08 *
Mrs. Jennifer Cavaliere '08
Mr. Christopher P. Cusimano '12
Mr. John W. Ferguson ’07 *
Mrs. Kristen E. Ferguson ’08 *
Mr. Michael T. Furey '07 *
Mrs. Gabriela T. Mastrangelo Hughes '07 *
Mr. Jonathan C. Hughes ’07 *
Mr. James T. Killeen IV '09 *
Mrs. Erica A. Lennon '07 *
Mr. Geoffrey M. Lennon '07 *
Mr. Brandon C. Massaro '13
Mr. Marco A. Meier '12 *
Ms. Michelle A. Montinieri '14
Mr. Jean-Jacques Niamkey Jr. '08 *
Mrs. Margaret Norden '07 *
Mr. Patrick W. O'Mara '15
Mr. Daniel J. O'Rourke '08 *
Mr. William P. Petrucci Jr. '07
Mrs. Jennifer E. Smetana '11 *
Mrs. Janna Stanke Naraine '11 *
Mr. Joseph M. Switzer '09
Ms. Katherine R. Whitaker '08 *
Mrs. Alexandra E. Wilson '08 *
Mr. Anthony M. Zanetti '08 *