Center for Service and Social Justice: Contact Information

NAME INFO PHONE

Kimberly A. Cordeiro

Executive Assistant, Mission
Office: Donahue 216 508-565-1551 kcordeiro@stonehill.edu

MaryAnne Davey

Assistant Director of Campus Ministry
Office: Chapel of Mary 105 508-565-1067 mdavey@stonehill.edu

Linnea Carlson

Director of Community-Based Learning and the Downtown Center for Community Engagement

Office: Duffy 116 508-565-5645 lcarlson@stonehill.edu

Lee G. Farrow

Director, Center for Nonprofit Management
Office: Martin Center 111 508-565-1856 lfarrow@stonehill.edu

Bridget Meigs

Director, The Farm at Stonehill
Office: The Farm at Stonehill 508-565-1637 bmeigs@stonehill.edu

Kristin E. Silva

Director, Stonehill Service Corps
Office: Cushing Martin 163 508-565-1559 ksilva@stonehill.edu

Erica M. Stewart

Campus Minister for Community Service & Partnerships

Office: Chapel of Mary 124 508-565-1220 estewart@stonehill.edu