Anne M. (Pollick) Sant ’88

Director of Alumni Affairs
asant@stonehill.edu
508-565-1343

Jennifer M. (Moura) Silva '93

Associate Director of Alumni Affairs
jsilva8@stonehill.edu
508-565-1612

Lauren O'Halloran '13

Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
lohalloran@stonehill.edu 
508-565-1343

Rev. Anthony Szakaly, C.S.C.

Alumni Chaplain
aszakaly@stonehill.edu
508-565-1343

 Ursula Ferraro

Administrative Assistant
uferraro@stonehill.edu
508-565-1343

Linda Babbitt

Database Manager
lbabbitt@stonehill.edu
508-565-1343